First Direct Arena Tickets

Mariah Carey Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 10th December 2018

Black Stone Cherry Plus The Cadillac Three + Monster Truck First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 13th December 2018

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 24th January 2019

Strictly Come Dancing 2019 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 25th January 2019

Boyzone plus support First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 1st February 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 27th March 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 28th March 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 29th March 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 30th March 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 30th March 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 30th March 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Sunday 31st March 2019

The Wonderful World Of Disney On Ice First Direct Arena, Leeds

Sunday 31st March 2019

Westlife Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Russell Howard First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 27th September 2019

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 7th December 2020
Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult and no under 14s are to go on the floor for standing floor shows.

No backpacks, holdalls, suitcases will be admitted into the venue. The patron will be refused entry if they attempt to enter the venue with the prohibited item.
Patrons with accessible and medical requirements/equipment will be considered on an individual basis but encouraged to contact the venue in advance for ease of entry.

There will be no temporary storage facilities for such items within the venue and it will be left to the patron to find a safe temporary facility to hold the item. The venue will not be responsible for late admission or non-admission as a result of this policy.

All remaining bags will be searched.

Box office opening times:
Monday to Friday 11am to 3pm
Saturday 10am to 2pm

On show days the box office will open no later than 1 hour before doors.

Address

Clay Pit Lane
Leeds
UK
LS28AR

Map


View Larger Map