First Direct Arena Tickets

The Black Crowes Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 24th October 2020 Doors at 18:00

UB40 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 18th December 2020 Doors at 18:30

Bon Iver Plus Aaron Dessner's BIG 37d03d Machine First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 14th January 2021 Doors at 18:00

Dua Lipa Plus Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 22nd January 2021 Doors at 18:00

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour plus Warren G, D12, Versatile, Obie Trice, and Tha Dogg Pound, hosted Flava Flav First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 17th February 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Who Plus Conor Selby First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 15th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds First Direct Arena, Leeds

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Craig David Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Jeff Dunham First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 24th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

The Pussycat Dolls Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Simply Red First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Jason Donovan First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 18:00
Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult and no under 14s are to go on the floor for standing floor shows.

No backpacks, holdalls, suitcases will be admitted into the venue. The patron will be refused entry if they attempt to enter the venue with the prohibited item.
Patrons with accessible and medical requirements/equipment will be considered on an individual basis but encouraged to contact the venue in advance for ease of entry.

There will be no temporary storage facilities for such items within the venue and it will be left to the patron to find a safe temporary facility to hold the item. The venue will not be responsible for late admission or non-admission as a result of this policy.

All remaining bags will be searched.

Box office opening times:
Monday to Friday 11am to 3pm
Saturday 10am to 2pm

On show days the box office will open no later than 1 hour before doors.

Address

Clay Pit Lane
Leeds
UK
LS28AR

Map


View Larger Map