First Direct Arena Tickets

Recently announced: Strictly Come Dancing 2020 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 24th January 2020

Recently announced: Strictly Come Dancing 2020 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 24th January 2020

Recently announced: Simply Red First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 10th October 2020

Russell Howard First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 27th September 2019

Alice Cooper With Special Guests: The Stranglers + MC50 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 7th October 2019

Cher - Here We Go Again Plus Paul Young First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Ghost Plus Special Guests All Them Witches & Tribulation First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Rod Stewart With Special Guest JOHNNY MAC & THE FAITHFUL First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 11th December 2019

We Love The 90's First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 13th December 2019

Craig David Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 16th April 2020

Bon Iver Plus Aaron Dessner's BIG 37d03d Machine First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 7th December 2020
Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult and no under 14s are to go on the floor for standing floor shows.

No backpacks, holdalls, suitcases will be admitted into the venue. The patron will be refused entry if they attempt to enter the venue with the prohibited item.
Patrons with accessible and medical requirements/equipment will be considered on an individual basis but encouraged to contact the venue in advance for ease of entry.

There will be no temporary storage facilities for such items within the venue and it will be left to the patron to find a safe temporary facility to hold the item. The venue will not be responsible for late admission or non-admission as a result of this policy.

All remaining bags will be searched.

Box office opening times:
Monday to Friday 11am to 3pm
Saturday 10am to 2pm

On show days the box office will open no later than 1 hour before doors.

Address

Clay Pit Lane
Leeds
UK
LS28AR

Map


View Larger Map