First Direct Arena Tickets

Strictly Come Dancing 2020 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 24th January 2020

Strictly Come Dancing 2020 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 24th January 2020

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tuesday 25th February 2020

KISSTORY Presents The Blast Off! Tour First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 5th March 2020

The Who Plus Conor Selby First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Snoop Dogg “I Wanna Thank Me” Tour plus Warren G, D12, Versatile, Obie Trice, and Tha Dogg Pound, hosted Flava Flav First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tuesday 14th April 2020

The Pussycat Dolls Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Craig David Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 16th April 2020

Bon Iver Plus Aaron Dessner's BIG 37d03d Machine First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Joe Bonamassa First Direct Arena, Leeds

Friday 1st May 2020

Jeff Dunham First Direct Arena, Leeds

Sunday 17th May 2020

Camila Cabello Plus Special Guests First Direct Arena, Leeds

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Dua Lipa Plus Lolo Zouai & DJ BuckBetty First Direct Arena, Leeds

Thursday 4th June 2020

Jason Donovan First Direct Arena, Leeds

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Simply Red First Direct Arena, Leeds

Saturday 10th October 2020

Elton John Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour First Direct Arena, Leeds

Monday 7th December 2020
Children under 14 must be accompanied by an adult and no under 14s are to go on the floor for standing floor shows.

No backpacks, holdalls, suitcases will be admitted into the venue. The patron will be refused entry if they attempt to enter the venue with the prohibited item.
Patrons with accessible and medical requirements/equipment will be considered on an individual basis but encouraged to contact the venue in advance for ease of entry.

There will be no temporary storage facilities for such items within the venue and it will be left to the patron to find a safe temporary facility to hold the item. The venue will not be responsible for late admission or non-admission as a result of this policy.

All remaining bags will be searched.

Box office opening times:
Monday to Friday 11am to 3pm
Saturday 10am to 2pm

On show days the box office will open no later than 1 hour before doors.

Address

Clay Pit Lane
Leeds
UK
LS28AR

Map


View Larger Map