The Assembly Tickets

Rickie Lee Jones The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Magnum The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Islands In The Stream The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 10th March 2018

Lower Than Atlantis The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Eddi Reader The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 11th May 2018

Whitney - Queen of the Night The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 18th May 2018

The Scummy Mummies Show The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 7th September 2018

Hundred Watt Club The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 28th September 2018

Dr Feelgood The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 6th October 2018

The Wurzels The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 27th October 2018

Jethro: The Count of Cornwall The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Thursday 13th December 2018

The Magic of Motown The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Address

Spencer Street
Leamington Spa
UK
CV313NE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map