The Assembly Tickets

Stiff Little Fingers Plus Eddie & The Hotrods The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Shalamar The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 31st May 2019

The Rutles The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 8th June 2019

The Original Wailers featuring Al Anderson The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 21st June 2019

Joan As Police Woman The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Hot 8 Brass Band The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Sunday 21st July 2019

Cloudbusting The Music Of Kate Bush The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 26th July 2019

Peter Hook and The Light The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 21st September 2019

The House & Garage Orchestra The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 11th October 2019

DJ Yoda The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Sunday 3rd November 2019

The Wurzels The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 15th November 2019

Address

Spencer Street
Leamington Spa
UK
CV313NE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map