The Assembly Tickets

Just the Tonic - Leamington Spa with Ed Byrne The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 22nd May 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just the Tonic - Leamington Spa with Al Murray The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 12th June 2021 - Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors at 18:15

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Leamington Spa with Jason Manford The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 25th June 2021 Doors at 18:45

Just the Tonic Comedy Club - Leamington Spa with Tom Stade The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 3rd July 2021 Doors at 18:45

Hawkwind 'Somnia' Tour The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Sunday 12th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dreadzone The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ward Thomas + Dan Owen The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Blockheads The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Hue and Cry Plus Special Guests The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Sunday 21st November 2021 Doors at 19:00

From The Jam - 'Sound Affects' Tour + THE SELECTER The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Brand New Heavies The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

An evening with Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Monday 7th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy The Assembly, Leamington Spa

Thursday 21st April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

Spencer Street
Leamington Spa
UK
CV313NE

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map