Liquid Rooms Tickets

The Vapors Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 2nd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Slow Readers Club Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 23rd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Sunday 1st November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Nouvelle Vague Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Wednesday 4th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Brand New Heavies Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 13th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 4th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 23rd January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Wednesday 10th February 2021 Doors at 18:00

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Chameleons What Does Anything Mean? Basically 35th Anniversary Tour 1985-2020 + The Membranes Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Blancmange Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Location
The Liquidroom is situated in Victoria Street which forms part of the Old Town. The Liquidroom is half way up the street on the right hand side.Please note that Victoria Street is one way access from the Grassmarket if travelling by car.

The Liquidroom is only 5 minutes walk from 'Waverely Train Station'. When walking out of the train station, turn left and walk up through Cockburn Street steps to the Royal Mile. The venue is only a few minutes away if you walk directly towards the Castle turning left onto George IV Bridge. The opening of Victoria Street can be seen clearly on the right hand side.

Address

9c Victoria Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian
UK
EH12HE

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map