Liquid Rooms Tickets

Joanne Shaw Taylor Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Wednesday 18th March 2020

From The Jam "Setting Sons" 40th Anniversary Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 20th March 2020

Slow Readers Club Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500 + Paper Cuts Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 18th April 2020

Roy Ayers Ubiquity 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 24th April 2020

Blancmange Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 1st May 2020

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 1st August 2020

Martin Kemp: Back To The 80s Party! Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Thursday 27th August 2020

The Chameleons What Does Anything Mean? Basically 35th Anniversary Tour 1985-2020 + The Membranes Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Tuesday 8th September 2020

The Vapors Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 2nd October 2020

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Nouvelle Vague Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Wednesday 4th November 2020

The Brand New Heavies Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh

Friday 13th November 2020
Location
The Liquidroom is situated in Victoria Street which forms part of the Old Town. The Liquidroom is half way up the street on the right hand side.Please note that Victoria Street is one way access from the Grassmarket if travelling by car.

The Liquidroom is only 5 minutes walk from 'Waverely Train Station'. When walking out of the train station, turn left and walk up through Cockburn Street steps to the Royal Mile. The venue is only a few minutes away if you walk directly towards the Castle turning left onto George IV Bridge. The opening of Victoria Street can be seen clearly on the right hand side.

Address

9c Victoria Street
Edinburgh
Midlothian
UK
EH12HE

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map