Rialto Plaza Tickets

Recently announced: Under the Cosh - Live Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Recently announced: Gary Meikle Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

Take That Tribute Night - Rule the World Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 25th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Russell Kane On The Spot Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 1st July 2021 Doors at 18:30

An Evening of Serial Killers Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 15th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Katherine Ryan - On The Spot! Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 22nd July 2021 Doors at 18:30

OLD SCHOOL JAMS Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors at 21:00

Back to the 80s With Pat Sharp Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors at 20:00

Absolute Bowie Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Hushhh! Events presents SILENT DISCO! 3 DJs - 3 Genres - 1 Venue! Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 7th August 2021 Doors at 00:00

Frankie Allen Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 13th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Massaoke: Sing The Musicals Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Sunday 15th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 3rd September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Tropicana Nights - 80's Night Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

A Handful of Nuts Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Tuesday 7th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

A Handful of Nuts Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

A Handful of Nuts Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 9th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

A Handful of Nuts Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 10th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

A Handful of Nuts Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Ignacio Lopez Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Wednesday 15th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The World Famous Elvis Show Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rum & Reggae Live Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Forbidden Nights Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Old Time Sailors Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

And It's Live Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Oktoberfest Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

History of Rock Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Madchester! Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Simon Brodkin Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paul Smith Changed! UK Tour Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 18:00

Coventry City Legends Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

R&B Live! Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Tropicana Nights - 80's Night Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

History of Soul Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 25th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Whitney Party Night! Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 27th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80's Tour - Christmas Special! Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Rat Pack : Christmas Special Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nathan Evans Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Sunday 19th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Christmas Pantomime - Little Red Riding Hood Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 24th December 2021 Doors at 10:30

The Dualers Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jason Manford - On The Spot plus Ignacio Lopez & Carl Hutchinson Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Wednesday 16th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Johnny Vegas Rialto Plaza, Coventry

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Address

Coventry
UK

Age Restriction

. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.