Portland House Tickets

April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday 17 April
The Style CouncillorsPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 18 April
CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVALPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Thursday 9 July
The BeatPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Tuesday 15 September
The ChameleonsPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Saturday 3 October
Big Country Wonderland TourPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
4
5
6
7
8
Friday 9 October
The VaporsPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 10 October
BlancmangePortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
Thursday 15 October
Stone FoundationPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
16
17
18
Monday 19 October
Nouvelle VaguePortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Friday 27 November
The BlockheadsPortland HouseCardiff19:00Book Tickets
28
29
30

Address

Cardiff
UK
CF10 5EQ

Age Restriction

18+. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map