SWX Tickets

Recently announced: DAPPY SWX, Bristol

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Katatonia & Solstafir plus suport SWX, Bristol

Sunday 13th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Recently announced: Paradise Lost + special guests Moonspell SWX, Bristol

Thursday 17th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dizraeli Plus Support SWX, Bristol

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Highly Suspect Plus Calva Louise SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 14th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wildhearts + special guests SWX, Bristol

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Chip plus special guests SWX, Bristol

Thursday 9th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn Plus Support SWX, Bristol

Monday 13th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

SHOWHAWK DUO SWX, Bristol

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Teleman SWX, Bristol

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Elder Island SWX, Bristol

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cassia SWX, Bristol

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Crazy P plus James Holroyd SWX, Bristol

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Perturbator Plus Special Guests: Health / Author & Punisher SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 10th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Thomas Headon SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 00:00

Ghetts plus special guests SWX, Bristol

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sports Team SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS BLOM SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 24th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Shame SWX, Bristol

Friday 26th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Boston Manor SWX, Bristol

Monday 29th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pitchshifter + Raging Speedhorn SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Purity Ring SWX, Bristol

Friday 28th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

Stone Broken + Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State SWX, Bristol

Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Night Cafe SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 9th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Dry Cleaning SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tangerine Dream From Virgin Years to Quantum Years Tour 2020 SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Gabrielle Aplin + Nick Wilson SWX, Bristol

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Therapy? So much for the 30 year plan SWX, Bristol

Thursday 31st March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Larkin Poe plus Crown Lands SWX, Bristol

Thursday 28th April 2022 Doors at 18:30

Oh Sees SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 17th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Karnivool Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Thursday 19th May 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Orb Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Thursday 23rd June 2022 Doors at 18:30

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map