The Dead Daisies

Thursday 15th December 2022

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 18:30

Showhawk Duo

Saturday 17th December 2022

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 18:30

Dance Gavin Dance + Supports

Wednesday 11th January 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Sunday 29th January 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list

Leprous Monuments + Kalandra

Saturday 11th February 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 18:00

Dylan

Saturday 18th February 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 18:30

Join waiting list

Avatar Plus Special Guests

Thursday 23rd February 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

The Black Angels

Saturday 25th February 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 18:30

Shame + THEY HATE CHANGE

Thursday 9th March 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

The Backseat Lovers

Wednesday 15th March 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

Nick Mulvey

Friday 17th March 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 18:30

Join waiting list

Haken & Between The Buried And Me plus Cryptodira

Thursday 23rd March 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

Goat + special guests

Saturday 15th April 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 18:30

Join waiting list

GRAVEYARD & KADAVAR

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

POLYPHIA Plus Special Guests

Tuesday 9th May 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

Join waiting list

Half Moon Run

Thursday 14th September 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

Samantha Fish

Sunday 22nd October 2023

SWX, Bristol

Doors at 19:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Back to top: