SWX Tickets

Eat Sleep Drag Repeat presents Sharon Needles & Willam Belli SWX, Bristol

Friday 7th July 2017

Sunn O))) SWX, Bristol

Thursday 13th July 2017

The Real Thing SWX, Bristol

Friday 25th August 2017

Tash Sultana Live Performance at SWX Bristol SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Lowkey plus Awate SWX, Bristol

Thursday 14th September 2017

The Sherlocks SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 20th September 2017

The Amazons SWX, Bristol

Saturday 14th October 2017

JP Cooper SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 17th October 2017

The Pigeon Detectives - 'Wait For Me' 10th Anniversary Tour + Little Comets SWX, Bristol

Thursday 26th October 2017

Manchester Orchestra SWX, Bristol

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sylvan Esso SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Ride + Ulrika Spacek SWX, Bristol

Thursday 9th November 2017

Aldous Harding Plus support from Katie Von Schleicher SWX, Bristol

Friday 24th November 2017

SikTh SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister Double Trouble Tour SWX, Bristol

Saturday 9th December 2017
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Eat Sleep Drag Repeat presents Sharon Needles & Willam BelliSWXBristol22:00View
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sunn O)))SWXBristol19:30View
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
The Real ThingSWXBristol19:00View
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Tash SultanaSWXBristol19:00
14
LowkeySWXBristol19:00View
15
16
17
18
19
20
The SherlocksSWXBristol19:00View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
The AmazonsSWXBristol18:30View
15
16
17
JP CooperSWXBristol19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The Pigeon Detectives - 'Wait For Me' 10th Anniversary TourSWXBristol19:00View
27
28
Manchester OrchestraSWXBristol18:00View
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sylvan EssoSWXBristol19:30View
8
9
RideSWXBristol19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Aldous HardingSWXBristol18:30View
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
SikThSWXBristol19:00View
7
8
9
Beans On Toast & Skinny ListerSWXBristol18:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map