SWX Tickets

Recently announced: The Heavy Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Friday 8th November 2019

Big Thief plus Crake SWX, Bristol

Friday 24th May 2019

The Ten Pound Suit Band SWX, Bristol

Friday 31st May 2019

Amalgam Shapes - Masego, Leven Kali, Oshun, Maisha SWX, Bristol

Saturday 8th June 2019

THE HU SWX, Bristol

Monday 17th June 2019

Sam Fender plus A Festival, A Parade SWX, Bristol

Thursday 27th June 2019

Monster Magnet SWX, Bristol

Saturday 20th July 2019

Jenny Lewis SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Machine Gun Kelly Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Static X + Soil + Wednesday 13 + Dope SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 24th September 2019

The Night Cafe SWX, Bristol

Saturday 28th September 2019

Amber Run SWX, Bristol

Saturday 12th October 2019

Gloryhammer Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Sunday 20th October 2019

Easy Life SWX, Bristol

Monday 21st October 2019

Half Moon Run SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 6th November 2019

DJ Yoda SWX, Bristol

Saturday 9th November 2019

The Midnight SWX, Bristol

Monday 11th November 2019

New Model Army Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Lacuna Coil Plus Very Special Guests Eluveitie and Infected Rain SWX, Bristol

Friday 15th November 2019

Whitney SWX, Bristol

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Theory Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Sunday 24th November 2019

Fontaines D.C. SWX, Bristol

Saturday 30th November 2019

Mark Lanegan SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Louise Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Sunday 15th March 2020

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map