SWX Tickets

Poppy - postponed new date TBC Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Friday 11th December 2020 Doors at 18:30

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS BLOM SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 27th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ghostpoet Plus Tony Njoku SWX, Bristol

Friday 26th February 2021 Doors at 18:30

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords Plus Special Guests Yizzy. SWX, Bristol

Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Gabrielle Aplin + Emily Burns + Nick Wilson SWX, Bristol

Saturday 6th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Elder Island SWX, Bristol

Thursday 11th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Boston Manor SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 18:00

Baxter Dury plus PVA SWX, Bristol

Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Peach Pit SWX, Bristol

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Orb Plus Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 18:30

Stone Broken + Phil X & The Drills + The Fallen State SWX, Bristol

Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors at 18:00

Dream Wife Plus Support SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sports Team SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 28th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dizraeli Plus Support SWX, Bristol

Saturday 8th May 2021 Doors at 18:00

Oh Sees SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Therapy? So much for the 30 year plan SWX, Bristol

Thursday 13th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Night Cafe SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 18th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

SHOWHAWK DUO SWX, Bristol

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Purity Ring SWX, Bristol

Sunday 13th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Highly Suspect Plus Calva Louise SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 14th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Crazy P plus James Holroyd SWX, Bristol

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Larkin Poe plus Crown Lands SWX, Bristol

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Pitchshifter + Raging Speedhorn SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map