SWX Tickets

JP Cooper + support: Aine Cahill SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tom Lumley SWX, Bristol

Thursday 19th October 2017

The Pigeon Detectives - 'Wait For Me' 10th Anniversary Tour + Little Comets SWX, Bristol

Thursday 26th October 2017

Manchester Orchestra With Support from - Slothrust SWX, Bristol

Saturday 28th October 2017

Sylvan Esso SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Ride + Ulrika Spacek SWX, Bristol

Thursday 9th November 2017

Harry & The Gondolas SWX, Bristol

Friday 10th November 2017

MAHALIA SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Aldous Harding Plus support from Katie Von Schleicher + H Hawkline SWX, Bristol

Friday 24th November 2017

Every Time I Die Comeback Kid - Knocked Loose - Higher Power SWX, Bristol

Sunday 26th November 2017

LEWIS CAPALDI SWX, Bristol

Thursday 30th November 2017

SikTh With Support from Devil Sold His Soul & Press To Meco SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Saint Etienne SWX, Bristol

Friday 8th December 2017

Beans On Toast & Skinny Lister Double Trouble Tour SWX, Bristol

Saturday 9th December 2017

BOYZLIFE SWX, Bristol

Sunday 10th December 2017

ESDR presents Sasha Velour SWX, Bristol

Saturday 20th January 2018

Lord Huron SWX, Bristol

Sunday 21st January 2018

The Menzingers, Pup and Cayetana SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Legends Of Darts SWX, Bristol

Saturday 10th February 2018

Tom Grennan SWX, Bristol

Friday 16th March 2018

AKALA SWX, Bristol

Saturday 21st April 2018

Propagandhi SWX, Bristol

Sunday 22nd April 2018
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
JP CooperSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
18
19
Tom LumleySWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
The Pigeon Detectives - 'Wait For Me' 10th Anniversary TourSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
27
28
Manchester OrchestraSWXBristol18:00Book Tickets
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sylvan EssoSWXBristol19:30
8
9
RideSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
10
Harry & The Gondolas SWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
MAHALIASWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Aldous HardingSWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
25
26
Every Time I DieSWXBristol18:30
27
28
29
30
LEWIS CAPALDISWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
SikThSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
7
8
Saint EtienneSWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
9
Beans On Toast & Skinny ListerSWXBristol18:00Book Tickets
10
BOYZLIFESWXBristol19:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
ESDR presents Sasha VelourSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
21
Lord HuronSWXBristol19:30Book Tickets
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
The Menzingers, Pup and CayetanaSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Legends Of Darts SWXBristol16:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Tom Grennan SWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
AKALASWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
22
PropagandhiSWXBristol07:00Book Tickets
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map