SWX Tickets

Recently announced: Ozomatli (with Charli 2NA) Performing their seminal self-titled album in full + Greatest Hits + support SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Belly SWX, Bristol

Sunday 10th June 2018

Ministry + Chelsea Wolfe SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 25th July 2018

They Might Be Giants SWX, Bristol

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Sons of Apollo + Guests SWX, Bristol

Saturday 29th September 2018

Hookworms + Luke Abbott + Sink Ta Teeth SWX, Bristol

Saturday 13th October 2018

Ash SWX, Bristol

Friday 19th October 2018

Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks SWX, Bristol

Sunday 21st October 2018

Dubioza Kolektiv + guests SWX, Bristol

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Lewis Capaldi SWX, Bristol

Sunday 4th November 2018

Parcels SWX, Bristol

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Baxter Dury SWX, Bristol

Friday 9th November 2018

Gruff Rhys + Special Guests SWX, Bristol

Monday 12th November 2018

Shame SWX, Bristol

Thursday 15th November 2018

Pitchshifter SWX, Bristol

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Sunflower Bean SWX, Bristol

Thursday 29th November 2018

808 State : 30 LIVE: ninety - ex:el - gorgeous - don solaris - outpost transmission - transmission suite plus special guest: Lone SWX, Bristol

Saturday 1st December 2018

Address

15 Nelson Street
Bristol
UK
BS1 2JY

Map


View Larger Map