Brighton Centre Tickets

Trixie Mattel Brighton Centre, Brighton

Friday 8th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Boys Are Back! with 5ive, A1, Damage and 911 Brighton Centre, Brighton

Sunday 21st February 2021 Doors at 19:00

UB40 Brighton Centre, Brighton

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton

Monday 5th April 2021 Doors at 13:30

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Brighton Centre, Brighton

Monday 5th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Craig David Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Doors at 18:00

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell and Astro Plus Special Guests Brighton Centre, Brighton

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Roger Hodgson Brighton Centre, Brighton

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Paul Weller Brighton Centre, Brighton

Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Simply Red Brighton Centre, Brighton

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 00:00

The Human League - DARE 40 Plus special guests Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey + Altered Images Brighton Centre, Brighton

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
No under 14s allowed in the standing area

Directions:
By Rail
Brighton's Rail station is only a 10 minute walk from the Brighton Centre (see map). There are direct trains to London and frequent services from Portsmouth, Worthing, Lewes, Seaford, Eastbourne and Hastings.

By Road
Brighton is easily accessible by all areas. From London take the M23/A23.
On Foot
The Brighton Centre is located on the Seafront on the King's Road, and is easily reached from all directions.

Enquiries: - 01273 290131



Address

Kings Road
Brighton
East Sussex
UK
BN12GR

Map


View Larger Map