O2 Institute Birmingham Tickets

Recently announced: The Hu O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Doors at 18:00

Flogging Molly + Support O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 17th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Laura Mvula O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 1st September 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Interrupters The Skints + Bar Stool Preachers O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 2nd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dance Gavin Dance + Supports O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 12th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Ash performing Free All Angels in full O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Driver Era The Girlfriend Tour O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Christone ‘Kingfish’ Ingram Plus Support O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 16th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

PUP Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 18:00

Dean Lewis O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 23rd October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Wage War plus The Devil Wears Prada + Siamese O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 24th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red Plus Miss May I & Thornhill O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 29th October 2022 Doors at 17:30

Set It Off Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 10th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Future Islands O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 14th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Birmingham Tradfest - Festival Club - Friday Only O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 25th November 2022 Doors at 23:00

Birmingham Tradfest - Festival Club - Saturday Only O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 26th November 2022 Doors at 23:00

Earthgang Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 27th November 2022

Poppy O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 28th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

James Bay O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 1st December 2022 Doors at 19:00

BADBADNOTGOOD O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 9th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Silverstein + Comeback Kid + Senses Fail + Koyo O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 10th December 2022 Doors at 18:00

PVRIS O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 25th January 2023 Doors at 19:00

Karnivool Plus Special Guests The Ocean O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 10th February 2023 Doors at 00:00

Hundred Reasons plus special guests Hell Is For Heroes and Meet Me @ The Altar O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 3rd March 2023 Doors at 18:00
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.

Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map