tickets

O2 Institute Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Andy Black plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 11th July 2019

Sleaford Mods + special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd March 2019

The Zutons O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 26th March 2019

The Cinematic Orchestra Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 29th March 2019

Ward Thomas plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 1st April 2019

Drenge Plus Valeras O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 6th April 2019

The Hunna Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 8th April 2019

The Hunna Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Geko plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 18th April 2019

Love From Stourbridge 2019 Ned’s Atomic Dustbin + Pop Will Eat Itself + Miles Hunt (The Wonder Stuff) Acoustic Set + DJ Set O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 20th April 2019

Love From Stourbridge 2019 Ned’s Atomic Dustbin + Pop Will Eat Itself + Miles Hunt (The Wonder Stuff) Acoustic Set + DJ Set O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 21st April 2019

Jaws Plus Special Guests Honey Lung O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 27th April 2019

Dermot Kennedy Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Sam Fender Plus Special Guests A Festival, A Parade O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 10th May 2019

Walking On Cars Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 16th May 2019

LP Heart To Mouth Tour plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 19th May 2019

Whiskey Myers Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Wallows Plus Special Guest Briston Maroney O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 10th June 2019

The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Plus The Bar Stool Preachers O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 28th June 2019

Ministry Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 4th July 2019

Star Shaped Festival 2019 Cast + Space + Geneva + Salad + Mark Morriss (The Bluetones) + Chris Helme (The Seahorses) O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 14th September 2019

The Selecter 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR plus special guest & DJ RHODA DAKAR O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 26th October 2019

The Macc Lads Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 8th November 2019

Mr Eazi Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 15th November 2019

Yungblud Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 22nd November 2019

Fontaines D.C. O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 25th November 2019

Happy Mondays Greatest Hits Tour O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 14th December 2019
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.

Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map