tickets

O2 Institute Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Flogging Molly Plus BUSTER SHUFFLE & THE ATTACK O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Popcaan Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 30th June 2017

Jake Mitchell Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 27th July 2017

Star Shaped Festival Featuring The Bluetones + Sleeper + Space + Dodgy + My Life Story + Salad O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 29th July 2017

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 1st September 2017

Spice Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 2nd September 2017

The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 5th September 2017

XXXV - Lecie T.LOVE Plus Support: STONE MERCY O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 21st September 2017

Bush Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 22nd September 2017

Mayday Parade – A Lesson in Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Sparks The Hippopotamus Tour O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 24th September 2017

Little Big Town Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 29th September 2017

DJ Shadow plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 30th September 2017

Kip Moore Plus Special Guest Drake White & The Big Fire O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 2nd October 2017

Loyle Carner Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

JP Cooper Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 7th October 2017

Gary Numan plus support O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Lethal Bizzle Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 13th October 2017

Seether Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Banks Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 26th October 2017

The Pigeon Detectives (‘Wait for Me’, 10th Anniversary Tour) + Little Comets O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 27th October 2017

+ Skott O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 29th October 2017

Switchfoot plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Oh Wonder Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 4th November 2017

Boyce Avenue plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Ride Plus Ulrika Spacek O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Newton Faulkner plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 11th November 2017

Maren Morris Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 17th November 2017

Insane Clown Posse Plus Mushroomhead O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 18th November 2017

Opeth Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

The Divine Comedy Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 24th November 2017

Jaws plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 1st December 2017

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes + Basement O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 2nd December 2017

‘THE THEATRE OF FEAR!’ STARRING Creeper Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 4th December 2017

Happy Mondays + Jon Dasilva O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Lany Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 9th December 2017

Motionless In White Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 26th January 2018
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Flogging MollyO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
29
30
PopcaanO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Jake Mitchell O2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
28
29
Star Shaped FestivalO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham16:00View
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Purple Rain - A Celebration of PrinceO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00
2
SpiceO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham22:00View
3
4
5
The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles TourO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
XXXV - Lecie T.LOVEO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
22
BushO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:00View
23
Mayday Parade – A Lesson in Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour O2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30View
24
SparksO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
25
26
27
28
29
Little Big TownO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30
30
DJ ShadowO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30View
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Kip MooreO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
3
Loyle CarnerO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
4
5
6
7
JP CooperO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:00View
8
9
10
11
Gary NumanO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
12
13
Lethal BizzleO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30View
14
15
16
17
18
SeetherO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
19
20
21
22
BanksO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
23
24
25
26
Sleaford ModsO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
27
The Pigeon Detectives (‘Wait for Me’, 10th Anniversary Tour)O2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:00View
28
29
O2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
SwitchfootO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
2
3
4
Oh WonderO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30View
5
6
7
Boyce AvenueO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
8
RideO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
9
10
11
Newton FaulknerO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:00View
12
13
14
15
16
17
Maren MorrisO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30View
18
Insane Clown PosseO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
19
20
21
22
OpethO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
23
24
The Divine ComedyO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30View
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
JawsO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:00View
2
Frank Carter & The RattlesnakesO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:30View
3
4
‘THE THEATRE OF FEAR!’ STARRING CreeperO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
5
6
Happy MondaysO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00View
7
8
9
LanyO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Motionless In WhiteO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham18:00View
27
28
29
30
31

Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.

Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map