tickets

O2 Institute Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Luisa Omielan Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 22nd October 2018

Recently announced: 808 State : 30 LIVE: ninety - ex:el - gorgeous - don solaris - outpost transmission - transmission suite plus special guest: Lone O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Eden O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 28th April 2018

Skindred Plus CKY + Danko Jones O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 29th April 2018

Mexrrissey Plus Special Guest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Jungle O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 12th May 2018

Sara Cox presents Just Can't Get Enough 80s O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 19th May 2018

ROY WOOD$ Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 2nd June 2018

NOFX O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 14th June 2018

Tremonti plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 30th June 2018

The Breeders plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 11th July 2018

Faith Evans - The King and I’ Album tour Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 21st July 2018

Steve Earle & The Dukes Plus The Mastersons O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 28th July 2018

Europe - Tour The Earth 2018 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 19th September 2018

The Magic Gang Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Ash + special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Lucy Spraggan + Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Michael Schenker Fest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Killing Joke + Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 9th November 2018

Shame O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 28th November 2018
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.

Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map