tickets

O2 Institute Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: Protoje, Lila Ike & Sevana O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 30th April 2020

The Maine Plus Stand Atlantic & Sun Arcana O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Tickets available on:

The Mission The United European Party Tour O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 29th February 2020

Louise Redknapp Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 16th March 2020

NF - The Search Tour Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Cigarettes After Sex Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 25th March 2020

The Subways - Young For Eternity + Art Brut O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 26th March 2020

Keith Sweat and Montell Jordan 'Make it last forever' - The Greatest Hits Tour O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 29th March 2020

GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid Swords Plus Special Guests Yizzy O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 30th March 2020

Becky Hill Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 3rd April 2020

SKENGDO X AM O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 6th April 2020

Geko Supported by JJ Esko - more to be announced O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 12th April 2020

Set It Off Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Sea Girls Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 16th April 2020

The White Buffalo Plus Special Guests L.A. Edwards O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 19th April 2020

The Fratellis Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Larkin Poe plus Crown Lands O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 1st May 2020

Steel Pulse and friends O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Andy Taylor plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 7th May 2020

Brothers Osborne Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 10th May 2020

The Pigeon Detectives Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 14th May 2020

Conan Gray Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 21st May 2020

Cats in Space plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd May 2020

The Orb Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Ella Eyre O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sleeper & The Bluetones O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 29th August 2020

Cast Playing All Change & a Greatest Hits Set O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 2nd October 2020

Soul II Soul Club Classics O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 9th October 2020

Black Pumas plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 8th November 2020
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.

Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map