tickets

O2 Institute Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Recently announced: The Dandy Warhols Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Recently announced: White Lies Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 15th February 2019

The Magic Gang Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Rex Orange County O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 27th September 2018

Three Days Grace Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 4th October 2018

The Coral Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 5th October 2018

The Story So Far Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 7th October 2018

Hardy Caprio O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 8th October 2018

Toots and the Maytals Plus Special Guests Captain Accident O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Tom Walker O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 18th October 2018

Ash Plus Death by Unga Bunga O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Why Don’t We: Why Don’t We Europe O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 21st October 2018

Luisa Omielan Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 22nd October 2018

Lucy Spraggan + Callum Beattie. O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Corrosion Of Conformity & Orange Goblin Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 27th October 2018

Video Games Live O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 30th October 2018

State Champs + Seaway + Stand Atlantic + Woes O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Fields of the Nephilim Plus very Special Guests The Church O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 1st November 2018

Lewis Capaldi Plus Nina Nesbitt and Billy Lockett O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Godsmack Plus Like A Storm O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Johnny Marr Call the Comet Tour, plus Crewel Intentions O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 5th November 2018

Michael Schenker Fest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Old Dominion O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 8th November 2018

Killing Joke + TURBOWOLF + Blackwaters O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 9th November 2018

Sleeper O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 10th November 2018

Leon Bridges O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 11th November 2018

Welcome to Daisyland The Dead Daisies Plus Special Guests Diamond Head O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Peace Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 24th November 2018

Raleigh Ritchie plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 26th November 2018

Shame O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 28th November 2018

As It Is Plus Special Guests Trash Boat + Holding Absence + Courage My Love O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 29th November 2018

Tesseract + Between the Buried and Me + Plini O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 30th November 2018

Cast Plus Stillia O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 1st December 2018

808 State : 30 LIVE: ninety - ex:el - gorgeous - don solaris - outpost transmission - transmission suite plus special guest: Lone O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Razorlight Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 10th December 2018

Bury Tomorrow Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Kojo Funds Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 12th January 2019

Behemoth Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 7th February 2019

Buckcherry & Hoobastank plus Adelitas Way O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 10th February 2019

White Denim + special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 13th February 2019

The Dead South O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 17th February 2019

Hippo Campus O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 18th February 2019
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.

Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map