tickets

O2 Institute Birmingham Tickets

 tickets

Steve Earle & The Dukes Plus The Mastersons O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 28th July 2018

10's Across The Board O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 8th August 2018

PNB Rock Catch These Vibes Tour O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Gomez O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Passenger O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Europe - Tour The Earth 2018 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 19th September 2018

The Magic Gang Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Rex Orange County O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 27th September 2018

Three Days Grace Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 4th October 2018

The Coral Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 5th October 2018

The Story So Far Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 7th October 2018

Toots and the Maytals Plus Special Guests Captain Accident O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Tom Walker O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 18th October 2018

Ash + special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Why Don’t We: Why Don’t We Europe O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 21st October 2018

Luisa Omielan Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 22nd October 2018

Lucy Spraggan + Callum Beattie. O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Corrosion Of Conformity & Orange Goblin Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 27th October 2018

Video Games Live O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 30th October 2018

State Champs + Seaway + Stand Atlantic + Woes O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Fields of the Nephilim Plus very Special Guests The Church O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 1st November 2018

Lewis Capaldi Plus Special Guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Godsmack Plus Like A Storm O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Johnny Marr Call the Comet Tour O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 5th November 2018

Michael Schenker Fest O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Old Dominion O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 8th November 2018

Killing Joke + TURBOWOLF O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 9th November 2018

Sleeper O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 10th November 2018

Leon Bridges O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 11th November 2018

Shame O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 28th November 2018

As It Is Plus Special Guests Trash Boat + Holding Absence + Courage My Love O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 29th November 2018

Tesseract + Between the Buried and Me + Plini O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 30th November 2018

Cast Plus Stillia O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 1st December 2018

808 State : 30 LIVE: ninety - ex:el - gorgeous - don solaris - outpost transmission - transmission suite plus special guest: Lone O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Bury Tomorrow Plus special guests O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 12th December 2018

The Dead South O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 17th February 2019
Venue age restriction (unless displayed otherwise) - Over 14's only, under 16's must be accompanied by an adult of over 18.

Address

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
UK
B56DY

Map


View Larger Map