Upcoming events in Nottingham in March

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 1st March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd March 2022

Reckless Love & Dan Reed Network With special guests Mason Hill Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Chloe Moriondo The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

An Evening with Alan McGee The Glee Club, Nottingham

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 19:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 4th March 2022

Doves Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Bryde The Bodega, Nottingham

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 5th March 2022

Tom Odell Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 6th March 2022

Genesis Visible Touch Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 6th March 2022 Doors at 18:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 7th March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 8th March 2022

Nouvelle Vague The Level, Nottingham

Tuesday 8th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Apocalyptica & Epica - The Epic Apocalypse Tour 2022 + support: Wheel Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday 8th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Alfie Templeman Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 9th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 10th March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 11th March 2022

Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 12th March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 13th March 2022

Gary Powndland & Friends The Glee Club, Nottingham

Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kosheen Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 14th March 2022

Stiff Little Fingers Plus The Professionals & T.V Smith Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 14th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 15th March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Gong Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Onipa Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 20:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 17th March 2022

Tyketto + Gin Annie Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Wille & The Bandits Plus Troy Redfern The Bodega, Nottingham

Thursday 17th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 18th March 2022

Paul Carrack plus support Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

Friday 18th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 19th March 2022

Gabrielle Aplin + Nick Wilson Rock City, Nottingham

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Dream Wife Support: Lucia and the Best Boys Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Saturday 19th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 20th March 2022

The Chats Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Ricky Warwick and the Fighting Hearts + THE VIRGINMARYS + ANCHOR LANE Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

I Prevail + Wage War Rock City, Nottingham

Monday 21st March 2022 Doors at 18:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

Wednesday 23rd March 2022 Doors at 18:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 24th March 2022

SLOWTHAI Rock City, Nottingham

Thursday 24th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 25th March 2022

Half Man Half Biscuit Rock City, Nottingham

Friday 25th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 26th March 2022

Iceage The Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 26th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 27th March 2022

De La Soul - Celebrating 30 Years of De La Soul Rock City, Nottingham

Sunday 27th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Elliott BROOD (Canada) Plus Support The Old Cold Store (next to the Vat & Fiddle), Nottingham

Sunday 27th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Monday 28th March 2022

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 29th March 2022

Pictish Trail Plus SAVAGE MANSION The Bodega, Nottingham

Tuesday 29th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

TITUS: T.Rex is King Exhibition Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Jake Bugg Rock City, Nottingham

Wednesday 30th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Warmduscher Metronome, Nottingham

Wednesday 30th March 2022 Doors at 19:00