The Snail and the Whale Tickets

The Snail and the Whale Tickets

Apollo Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 55min

Age Restrictions: Suitable for everyone aged 4 upwards, or younger at the parents discretion. Babes in Arms under 18 months admitted free of charge. Customer to make theatre staff aware on arrival.

The Snail and the Whale is coming to the Apollo Theatre to take us on an adventure around the world!

Are you ready to set sail this Christmas?

Join an adventurous young girl and her seafaring father as they reimagine the story of a tiny snail’s incredible trip around the world, inspired by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s much-loved picture book. Longing to see the world, a tiny sea snail hitches a lift on the tail of a great big, grey-blue humpback whale. Together they go on an amazing journey, brought vividly to life through live music, storytelling and lots of laughs - but when the whale gets beached, how will the snail save him? A heart-warming adventure for everyone aged four and up, from Tall Stories, the Olivier Award-nominated company that brought you ‘The Gruffalo’ and ‘Room on the Broom’ live on stage.

Suitable for ages 4+ only.

"Captivating, inventive storytelling" Edinburgh Festival for Kids
"Delightful, Funny and Imaginative" The Independent
"An exquisite piece of theatre" The Stage

November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday 30 November
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £24.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Sunday 1 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £18.50
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon16:00From £18.50
2
Tuesday 3 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Wednesday 4 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Thursday 5 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Friday 6 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Saturday 7 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £24.00
Sunday 8 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon16:00From £21.00
9
Tuesday 10 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Wednesday 11 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Thursday 12 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Friday 13 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Saturday 14 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £24.00
Sunday 15 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £18.50
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon16:00From £18.50
16
Tuesday 17 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Wednesday 18 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
19
Friday 20 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Saturday 21 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
Sunday 22 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon16:00From £21.00
Monday 23 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £21.00
Tuesday 24 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
25
26
Friday 27 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £21.00
Saturday 28 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £24.00
Sunday 29 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Monday 30 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £18.50
Tuesday 31 December
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
Friday 3 January
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £21.00
Saturday 4 January
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £21.00
Sunday 5 January
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon11:00From £18.50
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon14:00From £18.50
The Snail and the WhaleApollo TheatreLondon16:00From £18.50
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info