Open Air Theatre Season 2021 tickets

Open Air Theatre Season 2021 Tickets

Mr Stink Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 17:00

Merry Wives of Windsor Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 20th June 2021 Doors at 18:00

Wonders with Grimm Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 27th June 2021 Doors at 17:00

Macbeth Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 8th July 2021 Doors at 18:00

Dr Dolittle Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 11th July 2021 Doors at 17:00

A Midsummer Night's Dream Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Thursday 22nd July 2021 Doors at 18:00

Romeo & Juliet Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Thursday 29th July 2021 Doors at 18:00

Mr Stink Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 17:00

Mr Stink Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 17:00

Much ado about nothing Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 8th August 2021 Doors at 18:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 10th August 2021 Doors at 17:00

Wind in the Willows Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Wednesday 11th August 2021 Doors at 18:00

The Great Gatsby Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Friday 20th August 2021 Doors at 18:00

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up