Open Air Theatre Season 2020 tickets

Open Air Theatre Season 2020 Tickets

Merry Wives of Windsor Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of the Baskervilles Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Jane Eyre Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Macbeth Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thursday 9th July 2020

A Midsummer Night's Dream Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Much Ado About Nothing Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Friday 24th July 2020

Further Adventures of Dr Dolittle Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Sunday 26th July 2020

Romeo & Juliet Newstead Abbey, Ravenshead

Friday 31st July 2020

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Sherlock Holmes Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up