Playa Day Club & Restaurant tickets

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Tickets

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 13th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 14th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Monday 15th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Thursday 18th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Friday 19th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 20th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 21st July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Monday 22nd July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Thursday 25th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Friday 26th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 27th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 28th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Monday 29th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Thursday 1st August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Friday 2nd August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 4th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Monday 5th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Thursday 8th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Friday 9th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 10th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 11th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Monday 12th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Thursday 15th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Friday 16th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 17th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 18th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Monday 19th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Friday 23rd August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 24th August 2019

Playa Pop Up Party Bank Holiday Special Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 25th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Monday 26th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Thursday 29th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Friday 30th August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Saturday 31st August 2019

Playa Day Club & Restaurant Old Market Square, Nottingham

Sunday 1st September 2019

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up