Louise tickets

Louise Tickets

March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Thursday 12 March
LouiseThe 1865Southampton19:30Book Tickets
13
Saturday 14 March
LouiseTramshedCardiff19:30Book Tickets
Sunday 15 March
Monday 16 March
Louise RedknappO2 Institute BirminghamBirmingham19:00Book Tickets
17
Wednesday 18 March
LouiseRock CityNottingham18:00Book Tickets
Thursday 19 March
Louise RedknappO2 Manchester RitzManchester18:00Book Tickets
20
Saturday 21 March
LouiseLeeds Beckett University: Students UnionLeeds19:00Book Tickets
Sunday 22 March
LouiseSWG3 (Studio Warehouse Glasgow)Glasgow19:00Book Tickets
Monday 23 March
LouiseBoiler ShopNewcastle Upon Tyne19:00Book Tickets
24
Wednesday 25 March
LouiseCambridge JunctionCambridge19:00Book Tickets
Thursday 26 March
LouiseO2 Shepherds Bush EmpireLondon19:00Book Tickets
27
28
29
30
31
Louise Fan Reviews (1) 5.0
View Reviews
"I want to do it again fantastic Brilliant love Louise and have done for 25 years would not have miss"
Verified purchase

Louise, Scala London, London - 24th January 2018

Brilliant love Louise and have done for 25 years would not have missed it for the world

Posted by Chris on 25/01/2018

Related to Louise

12/07/2019

#NewMusicFriday 12.07

LOUISE teams up with CLEAN BANDIT for new single ‘Lead Me On'

Read story

31/05/2019

#NewMusicFriday 31.05

LOUISE releases new single ‘Small Talk’

Read story


Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info