Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tickets

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Tickets

Apollo Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 40min (inc. interval)

Age Restrictions: Children under 5 will not be admitted.

4.8/5  Read reviews

Come see why Jamie is the talk of the town.

Inspired by a true story, Everybody’s Talking About Jamie is the hit musical for today. Jamie New is sixteen and lives on a council estate in Sheffield. Jamie doesn’t quite fit in. Jamie is terrified about the future. He is going to be a sensation. Supported by his brilliant loving mum and surrounded by his friends, Jamie overcomes prejudice, beats the bullies and steps out of the darkness, into the spotlight. Layton Williams (Bad Education, Beautiful People) joins the cast as the NEW Jamie New, returning to the West End stage after playing the title role in Billy Elliot the Musical. Together with Rebecca McKinnis, he is joined by Hayley Tamaddon, best known for her roles in Coronation Street and Emmerdale, Sejal Keshwala, Sabrina Sandhu and special guest star of stage and screen, Shane Richie, Eastenders’ very own Alfie Moon. They lead a twenty-five strong company and a nine-piece band that will ‘sweep you away on a tide of mischief, warmth and exuberance’ (Financial Times). With ‘songs that have the wow factor’ (The Times) by lead singer-songwriter of The Feeling, Dan Gillespie Sells, and ‘hilarious’ book and lyrics ‘with delightful punch’ (Whatsonstage), by writer Tom MacRae, this funny, fabulous, feel-good, musical sensation has been wowing audiences and critics alike.
The appearance of any performer is not guaranteed. Layton Williams has holiday dates scheduled 14 September, Mondays - 7, 14, 21, 28 October, 4 November. 9-13 (inclusive) November, Mondays - 18 and 25 November and 30 November – Saturday 7 December. Rita Simons will not perform the role of Miss Hedge on Monday 28 October.

September 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Monday 16 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 17 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 18 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 19 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 20 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 21 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
22
Monday 23 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 24 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 25 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 26 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 27 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 28 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £43.00
29
Monday 30 September
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Tuesday 1 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 2 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 3 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 4 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 5 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
6
Monday 7 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 8 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 9 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 10 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 11 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 12 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
13
Monday 14 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 15 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 16 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 17 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 18 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 19 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
20
Monday 21 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 22 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon20:00From £23.00
Wednesday 23 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 24 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 25 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 26 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
27
Monday 28 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 29 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 30 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 31 October
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 2 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
3
Monday 4 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 5 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 6 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 7 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 8 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 9 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
10
Monday 11 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 12 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 13 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 14 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 15 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 16 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
17
Monday 18 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 19 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 20 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 21 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 22 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 23 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
24
Monday 25 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 26 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 27 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 28 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 29 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 30 November
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
December 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 3 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 4 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 5 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 6 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 7 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
8
Monday 9 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 10 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 11 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 12 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 13 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 14 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
15
Monday 16 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 17 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 18 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 19 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 20 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 21 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
22
Monday 23 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 24 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
25
26
Friday 27 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 28 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Sunday 29 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Monday 30 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 31 December
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
January 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 3 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 4 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
5
Monday 6 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 7 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 8 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 9 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 10 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 11 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
12
Monday 13 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 14 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 15 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 16 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 17 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 18 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
19
Monday 20 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Tuesday 21 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Wednesday 22 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Thursday 23 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Friday 24 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
Saturday 25 January
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon14:30From £23.00
Everybody's Talking About JamieApollo TheatreLondon19:30From £23.00
26
27
28
29
30
31

Everybody's Talking About Jamie Fan Reviews (11) 4.8
View Reviews
"Loved it!"
Verified purchase

Everybody's Talking About Jamie, Apollo Theatre, London - 1st March 2019

Feel good fun show. Great performance by all cast, very likeable characters with amazing voices. Time seemed to fly by and could have watched it through again. Would not hesitate in recommending.

Posted by Debbie T on 02/03/2019

"Everybody's Talking About Jamie Review"
Verified purchase

Acting was superb with incredible performances. Refreshing modern music story and setting. Set design was simple but clever. Apollo Theatre was the perfect venue.

Posted by Alyssa Bossom on 13/12/2017

"Everybody's Talking About Jamie Review"
Verified purchase

Acting was superb with incredible performances. Refreshing modern music story and setting. Set design was simple but clever. Apollo Theatre was the perfect venue.

Posted by Alyssa Bossom on 13/12/2017

"Everybody's Talking About Jamie Review"
Verified purchase

like this show very much. Jamie is definitely one of my favorite characters top3.

Posted by ying zhou on 12/12/2017

"Everybody's Talking About Jamie Review"
Verified purchase

like this show very much. Jamie is definitely one of my favorite characters top3.

Posted by ying zhou on 12/12/2017

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info