Ed Sheeran *RESALE* Tickets

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Thursday 26th May 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Friday 27th May 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Principality Stadium, Cardiff

Saturday 28th May 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Stadium Of Light, Sunderland

Thursday 2nd June 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Stadium Of Light, Sunderland

Friday 3rd June 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Stadium Of Light, Sunderland

Saturday 4th June 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Thursday 9th June 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Friday 10th June 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Saturday 11th June 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Sunday 12th June 2022 Gates at: 17:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Hampden Park, Glasgow

Thursday 16th June 2022 Gates at: 16:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x Tour Hampden Park, Glasgow

Friday 17th June 2022 Gates at: 16:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Wembley Stadium, London

Friday 24th June 2022 Gates at: 16:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Wembley Stadium, London

Saturday 25th June 2022 Gates at: 16:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Wembley Stadium, London

Wednesday 29th June 2022 Gates at: 16:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Wembley Stadium, London

Thursday 30th June 2022 Gates at: 16:00

Ed Sheeran *RESALE* + - = ÷ x TOUR Wembley Stadium, London

Friday 1st July 2022 Gates at: 16:00
Ed Sheeran *RESALE* Fan Reviews (8) 5.0
View Reviews
"Ed Sheeran"
Verified purchase

Ed Sheeran *RESALE*, Chantry Park, IP2 0BS, Ipswich - 26th August 2019

Easy to order and get tickets on arrival. No queuing.

Posted by Irene on 27/08/2019

"Ed sheeran concert Ipswich 19 24"
Verified purchase

Ed Sheeran *RESALE*, Chantry Park, IP2 0BS, Ipswich - 24th August 2019

This was the best experience I've ever had and I will be looking for more like this for my next experience 10/10 5*

Posted by Sara s on 25/08/2019

"Ed Sheeran resale"
Verified purchase

Ed Sheeran *RESALE*, Chantry Park, IP2 0BS, Ipswich - 24th August 2019

It was easy to navigate the website and buy the tickets .
The event was well organised .
Ed was great .
Good local supporting acts

Posted by Jo on 25/08/2019

"Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!"
Verified purchase

Ed Sheeran *RESALE*, Chantry Park, IP2 0BS, Ipswich - 23rd August 2019

Most amazing artist I’ve ever seen. So talented it’s unreal. Never get bored of listening to Ed!!

Posted anonymously on 24/08/2019

"Super ticket"
Verified purchase

Ed Sheeran *RESALE*, Chantry Park, IP2 0BS, Ipswich - 23rd August 2019

Alles is correct verlopen geen enkel probleem aan de gate

Posted by nicolas on 24/08/2019


Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info

Newsletter

Let us keep you up to date with all the latest events via our weekly newsletter

Sign up