Home Pop Deacon Blue Tickets

Go back


Deacon Blue Tickets

Deacon Blue tickets

Friday 16th August 2024

Deacon Blue

Newmarket Racecourses, Newmarket

Gates at: 15:30


Thursday 25th July 2024 - Saturday 27th July 2024


Belladrum Estate, Inverness

About Deacon Blue

Scottish pop-rock group Deacon Blue formed in 1985, going on to sell more than six million albums including the second LP When the World Knows Your Name which topped the UK charts for two weeks in 1989. Hit singles include "Dignity", "Real Gone Kid" and "I'll Never Fall in Love Again".

Deacon Blue consists of Ricky Ross (lead vocals, piano), James Prime (keys), Lorraine McIntosh (backing and lead vocals, percussion), Dougie Vipond (drums), Gregor Philp (guitar) and Lewis Gordon (bass).

Related dates and news

Share with friends and family: Or copy and paste this link:
Back to top: