Home Pop Concerts By Candlelight Tickets

Go back

Concerts By Candlelight Tickets

Concerts By Candlelight tickets
Queen by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Queen by Candlelight

Thursday 25th July 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Pink Floyd by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Pink Floyd by Candlelight

Saturday 24th August 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Fleetwood Mac by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Fleetwood Mac by Candlelight

Sunday 25th August 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Elton John by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Elton John by Candlelight

Thursday 12th September 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Adele by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Adele by Candlelight

Friday 13th September 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Abba by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Abba by Candlelight

Saturday 14th September 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

The Beatles by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

The Beatles by Candlelight

Saturday 21st September 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Jersey Boys by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Jersey Boys by Candlelight

Friday 11th October 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Tina Turner by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Tina Turner by Candlelight

Friday 15th November 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Meat Loaf by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Meat Loaf by Candlelight

Saturday 16th November 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Buble Christmas by Candlelight  at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Buble Christmas by Candlelight

Thursday 19th December 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Christmas by Candlelight   at Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Christmas by Candlelight

Friday 20th December 2024

Octagon Centre, Sheffield

Doors at 18:45

Related dates and news

Share with friends and family: Or copy and paste this link:
https://www.gigantic.com/concerts-by-candlelight-tickets
Back to top: