War Horse Tickets

War Horse Tickets

Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre, London   Venue info

Running time: 2hr 45min (inc. 20 min interval)

Age Restrictions: Children under 5 will not be admitted.

War Horse, the international hit play based on Michael Morpurgo's beloved novel brings life-sized puppet horses to vivid life on stage.

War Horse at Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre War Horse returns to London this Autumn as part of the UK and International tour, for a limited season at the Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre, an exciting new venue located just steps away from Wembley Stadium. Based on the beloved novel by Michael Morpurgo, this powerfully moving and imaginative drama, filled with stirring music and songs, is a show of phenomenal inventiveness. At its heart are astonishing life-sized horses by South Africa’s Handspring Puppet Company, who bring breathing, galloping, charging horses to thrilling life on stage. At the outbreak of World War One, Joey, young Albert’s beloved horse, is sold to the Cavalry and shipped to France. He’s soon caught up in enemy fire, and fate takes him on an extraordinary journey, serving on both sides before finding himself alone in no man’s land. Albert, who remained on his parents’ Devon farm, cannot forget Joey. Though still not old enough to enlist he embarks on a treacherous mission to find him and bring him home. Public booking opens on Friday 15 February, 8.30am Members get access to tickets in advance
Please note: Any War Horse ticket holders in Row AA in the Stalls will be asked to vacate their seats during the interval so that the set can be altered.

October 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Friday 18 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 19 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £20.75
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Sunday 20 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £20.75
21
Tuesday 22 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 23 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 24 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 25 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 26 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £20.75
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £20.75
27
28
Tuesday 29 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 30 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 31 October
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
November 2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 2 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Sunday 3 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
4
Tuesday 5 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 6 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 7 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 8 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 9 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £20.75
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Sunday 10 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
11
Tuesday 12 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 13 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Thursday 14 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £40.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 15 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Saturday 16 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Sunday 17 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
18
Tuesday 19 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Wednesday 20 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30
Thursday 21 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
Friday 22 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £40.25
Saturday 23 November
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon14:00From £17.25
War HorseTroubadour Wembley Park TheatreLondon19:30From £17.25
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Related to War Horse

27/03/2019

Spotlight On: World Theatre Day 2019

Celebrate World Theatre Day and get tickets for War Horse

Read story

Buy Tickets With Confidence

Gigantic are a primary ticket agent and full members of STAR (Secure Tickets from Authorised Retailers)

More info