York Barbican Tickets

Here Come The Boys York Barbican, York

Wednesday 30th June 2021 Doors at 00:00

George Thorogood & The Destroyers York Barbican, York

Friday 30th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Boomtown Rats 'Citizens of Boomtown' Tour 2020 + special guests York Barbican, York

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Go West & Paul Young York Barbican, York

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rufus Wainwright York Barbican, York

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Belinda Carlisle 'The Decades Tour' York Barbican, York

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Daniel O'Donnell York Barbican, York

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Richard Thompson York Barbican, York

Monday 25th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Beth Hart York Barbican, York

Sunday 31st October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Jason Donovan York Barbican, York

Monday 8th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Seasick Steve York Barbican, York

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Overtones York Barbican, York

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

From The Jam + The Selecter York Barbican, York

Friday 21st January 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box York Barbican, York

Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Paul Carrack plus support York Barbican, York

Thursday 17th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Anton & Erin Showtime York Barbican, York

Friday 18th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Soul II Soul Club Classics York Barbican, York

Friday 25th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Genesis Visible Touch Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour York Barbican, York

Thursday 3rd March 2022 Doors at 18:00

Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey Present the Best of Bowie York Barbican, York

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Paul Weller York Barbican, York

Tuesday 5th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2021 York Barbican, York

Friday 10th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kim Wilde York Barbican, York

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 19:00
Please visit here for a list of prohibited items:

Prohibited items

Address

Paragon Street
York
UK
YO104NT

Map


View Larger Map