York Barbican Tickets

The Overtones York Barbican, York

Monday 6th June 2022 Doors at 18:30

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2021 York Barbican, York

Friday 10th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Here Come The Boys York Barbican, York

Saturday 2nd July 2022 Doors at 20:00

John Cale York Barbican, York

Tuesday 19th July 2022 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 24th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

An Evening with David Sedaris York Barbican, York

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Foy Vance Signs Of Life Tour Plus Special Guests York Barbican, York

Tuesday 30th August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kim Wilde York Barbican, York

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Marillion York Barbican, York

Wednesday 21st September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Queen Machine Symphonic ft. Kerry Ellis York Barbican, York

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Don McLean 50th Anniversary of American Pie York Barbican, York

Wednesday 28th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Uriah Heep 50th Anniversary Lockdown to Rockdown York Barbican, York

Sunday 9th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Saxon - Seize The Day Tour 2022 Plus Special Guests Diamond Head York Barbican, York

Wednesday 23rd November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Genesis Visible Touch Greatest Hits & Fan Favourites Tour York Barbican, York

Monday 28th November 2022 Doors at 18:00

The Musical Box York Barbican, York

Thursday 2nd February 2023 Doors at 19:00

Belinda Carlisle 'The Decades Tour' York Barbican, York

Monday 20th February 2023 Doors at 19:00
Please visit here for a list of prohibited items:

Prohibited items

Address

Paragon Street
York
UK
YO104NT

Map


View Larger Map