SAHAJi

Saturday 29th June 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00

Electrasy

Saturday 6th July 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:30 | Ends: 22:00

Sundara Karma  at Sin City, Swansea

Sundara Karma

Wednesday 10th July 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Rainyday Rainbow  at Sin City, Swansea

Rainyday Rainbow

Friday 12th July 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Guns 2 Roses  at Sin City, Swansea

Guns 2 Roses

Saturday 10th August 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00

Kid Brunswick  at Sin City, Swansea

Kid Brunswick

Friday 16th August 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00

FOREVER NU!  at Sin City, Swansea

FOREVER NU!

Saturday 14th September 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

The Complete Stone Roses  at Sin City, Swansea

The Complete Stone Roses

Friday 20th September 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00

Creedence Clearwater Review  at Sin City, Swansea

Creedence Clearwater Review

Saturday 21st September 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Just Radiohead  at Sin City, Swansea

Just Radiohead

Friday 27th September 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

The Slackers  at Sin City, Swansea

The Slackers

Monday 30th September 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00

Emo Fest	  at Sin City, Swansea

Emo Fest

Saturday 12th October 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Mike Joyce presents Alternative 80s  at Sin City, Swansea

Mike Joyce presents Alternative 80s

Friday 18th October 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

The Bluetones  at Sin City, Swansea

The Bluetones

Saturday 19th October 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Pulp Friction : The Quentin Tarantino Soundtrack Show

Friday 25th October 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Space  at Sin City, Swansea

Space
Blood and Bubble Gum Tour 2024

Saturday 26th October 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

GOLDIE LOOKIN’ CHAIN - 2024 TOUR  20th Anniversary of their debut album 'Greatest Hits'.    The 420 Tour - 20 years, 20 shows, 20 songs, 20 quid.  at Sin City, Swansea

GOLDIE LOOKIN’ CHAIN - 2024 TOUR 20th Anniversary of their debut album 'Greatest Hits'. The 420 Tour - 20 years, 20 shows, 20 songs, 20 quid.

Saturday 9th November 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:30

Join waiting list
Evil Scarecrow  at Sin City, Swansea

Evil Scarecrow

Sunday 10th November 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

The John Otway Band

Friday 15th November 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

The Men They Couldn't Hang  at Sin City, Swansea

The Men They Couldn't Hang

Saturday 16th November 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 23:00

Dr Feelgood & Nine Below Zero  at Sin City, Swansea

Dr Feelgood & Nine Below Zero

Friday 29th November 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00

Foo Fighterz  at Sin City, Swansea

Foo Fighterz

Saturday 30th November 2024

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

The Liquid Engineers  at Sin City, Swansea

The Liquid Engineers

Saturday 22nd February 2025

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 18:00

Tool Shed  at Sin City, Swansea

Tool Shed

Friday 14th March 2025

Sin City, Swansea

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

×

Waiting List

We currently have no availability for this show, however sometimes more tickets are made available at a later date.

Please provide us with an email address and we can alert you if tickets become available for this show or artist at a later date.

Venue information

Sin City
14/16 Dillwyn Street
Swansea
UK
SA14AQ

Back to top: