Chinnerys, Southend Tickets

Big Country Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 9th November 2018

Reef + Broken Witt Rebels Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Reef Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Tickets available on:

The Primitives Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Theatre Of Hate Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 14th December 2018

Bad Manners - Christmas Tour 2018 plus Max Splodge Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Skids + support Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 22nd February 2019

The Style Councillors 30th Anniversary Tour 2019 Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Blancmange + Support TBC Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 26th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 24th May 2019

Address

21-22 Marine Parade
Southend on Sea
Essex
UK
SS12EJ

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map