Chinnerys, Southend Tickets

Recently announced: From The Jam "That's Entertainment" Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 17th May 2019

Recently announced: The Chords Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Saturday 16th November 2019

The Lounge Kittens + Grant Sharkey Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Saturday 16th March 2019

The Style Councillors 30th Anniversary Tour 2019 Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Slow Readers Club Plus Bridges Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sleaford Mods Plus Special Guests Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Thursday 25th April 2019

Blancmange + Support TBC Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 26th April 2019

Corduroy Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Saturday 27th April 2019

Secret Affair Plus Special Guests Squire Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 24th May 2019

Nine Below Zero Chinnerys, Southend, Southend on Sea

Friday 11th October 2019

Address

21-22 Marine Parade
Southend on Sea
Essex
UK
SS12EJ

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map