O2 Academy2 Oxford Tickets

March 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Friday 6 March
TemplesO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
7
8
9
10
Wednesday 11 March
The CallingO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
12
13
Saturday 14 March
AnamanaguchiO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Wednesday 25 March
Plain White T'sO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
26
Friday 27 March
Joanne Shaw TaylorO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
28
29
30
31
April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Thursday 2 April
Hayseed DixieO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
3
Saturday 4 April
Bulsara and His QueeniesO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30Book Tickets
5
6
Tuesday 7 April
Red Rum ClubO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
8
9
Friday 10 April
The Night CafeO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00
11
12
13
14
15
Thursday 16 April
HengeO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Tuesday 12 May
Lime CordialeO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Friday 16 October
CashO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford19:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday 7 November
Definitely MightbeO2 Academy2 OxfordOxford18:30
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Designed to the highest specification, O2 Academy Oxford attracts a strong calibre of international touring artists due to its larger capacity in the city and technical capabilities. The venue has three, flexible performance areas for live music and club nights with a total building capacity of 1,350.

Age Restrictions
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 14’s Must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years old at all times.
adult.
Club nights are strictly over 18s.

Travel:
To find O2 Academy Oxford visit www.maps.google.co.uk
Travel information in and around Oxford visit www.visitoxfordandoxfordshire.com


Address

190 Cowley Road
Oxford
UK
OX41UE

Map


View Larger Map