O2 Academy2 Oxford Tickets

FEET + Lime Garden + Bull O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Wednesday 18th May 2022 Doors at 18:30

Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons Play Motorhead + Support from Broken Empire O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 20th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Dubioza Kolektiv plus support O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Wednesday 25th May 2022 Doors at 18:30

Hang Massive O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 28th May 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 4th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Inflatables Plus King Hammond//Ady 'Shades' Carvell O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 11th June 2022 Doors at 18:30

Bob Mould plus special guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 14th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 2nd July 2022 - Sunday 3rd July 2022 Doors at 23:00

The Rumjacks Plus Shanghai Treason//The Mistakes O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 21st August 2022 Doors at 19:00

Fun Lovin' Criminals O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 6th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Lime Cordiale Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Wednesday 7th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

The House Of Love Plus Support O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Monday 12th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Fell Out Boy Plus Support Black Charade O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Bob Marley Revival O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 18:30

Red O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Samantha Fish + Wille and The Bandits O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 15th October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Antarctic Monkeys O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 22nd October 2022 Doors at 18:30

Definitely Mightbe O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 12th November 2022 Doors at 18:30

Ruts DC + TV Smith O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Monday 21st November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gong + Ozric Tentacles O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 24th November 2022 Doors at 19:00

Electric Six O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Monday 5th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Chameleons plus support O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Monday 12th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Protomen Makeup and Vanity Set O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 19th March 2023 Doors at 19:00
Designed to the highest specification, O2 Academy Oxford attracts a strong calibre of international touring artists due to its larger capacity in the city and technical capabilities. The venue has three, flexible performance areas for live music and club nights with a total building capacity of 1,350.

Age Restrictions
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 14’s Must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years old at all times.
adult.
Club nights are strictly over 18s.

Travel:
To find O2 Academy Oxford visit www.maps.google.co.uk
Travel information in and around Oxford visit www.visitoxfordandoxfordshire.com


Address

190 Cowley Road
Oxford
UK
OX41UE

Map


View Larger Map