O2 Academy2 Oxford Tickets

Anamanaguchi Plus yeule + Lovekraft O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Monday 14th June 2021 Doors at 18:30

Goldie Lookin Chain Plus Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 20th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Truck Store - Maximo Park Plu s Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wendy James Band plus special guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 3rd September 2021 Doors at 18:30

We Are Not Devo O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Blinders plus special guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 25th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Black Water County O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly Chronicles 15th Anniversary plus support from BLAB O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Mason Hill + Hollow Star + Empyre O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Skints Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 10th October 2021 Doors at 00:00

Cash A Tribute to The Man in Black playing The Prison Albums O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Red Rum Club O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Amber Run O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 00:00

Ferocious Dog Plus Tony Wright & Jake Martin O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Mad Dog Mcrea O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Henge O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Gruff Rhys + special guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 26th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Evil Scarecrow Plus guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Kenny Thomas Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Holding Absence O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

Self Esteem O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Anna Meredith O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Skinny Lister Plus Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Islandman Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Millie Manders and The Shutup Plus Jora the Fortune Teller O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Hayseed Dixie Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 30th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Definitely Mightbe 25th Anniversary of (What's the Story) Morning Glory? Tour O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Lime Cordiale Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Tuesday 25th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

The Night Cafe O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Friday 11th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Academic plus special guests O2 Academy2 Oxford, Oxford

Wednesday 13th April 2022 Doors at 19:00
Designed to the highest specification, O2 Academy Oxford attracts a strong calibre of international touring artists due to its larger capacity in the city and technical capabilities. The venue has three, flexible performance areas for live music and club nights with a total building capacity of 1,350.

Age Restrictions
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 14’s Must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years old at all times.
adult.
Club nights are strictly over 18s.

Travel:
To find O2 Academy Oxford visit www.maps.google.co.uk
Travel information in and around Oxford visit www.visitoxfordandoxfordshire.com


Address

190 Cowley Road
Oxford
UK
OX41UE

Map


View Larger Map