Olivier Theatre Tickets

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 19th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 19th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Thursday 24th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Thursday 24th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Friday 25th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 26th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 26th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Monday 28th October 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Friday 29th November 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 30th November 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Monday 2nd December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Monday 9th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Thursday 12th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Friday 13th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 14th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Saturday 14th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Monday 16th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Translations Olivier Theatre, London

Wednesday 18th December 2019

The Olivier Theatre is the largest of the three auditoriums located at the Royal National Theatre. It has a seating capacity of 1,150 patrons and boasts a fan-shaped auditorium and over 2,000 years of drama on its open stage.


Address

Upper Ground, Lambeth, South Bank,
London
UK
SE1 9PX

Age Restriction

See individual events for age restrictions. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map