Waterfront Studio Tickets

King's X plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 19th September 2020 Doors at 18:30

Spear of Destiny World Service 35th Anniversary Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 1st October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Peaness + Pink Lemonade Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 21st October 2020 Doors at 19:30

Evil Scarecrow plus special guests Witch Tripper Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 12th November 2020 Doors at 19:30

Blink-2 Plus Paramore GB Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 21st November 2020 Doors at 18:30

Lanterns On The Lake Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 9th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Microwave Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 14th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Phoxjaw + Poisonous Birds Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 28th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Cydonia Knights Muse Tribute Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 20th March 2021 Doors at 18:30

Bad Touch Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 7th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Jessica Lynn Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tygers Of Pan Tang + Osmium Guillotine + Coldharbour + Brazen Bull Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Broken Witt Rebels plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 21st May 2021 Doors at 18:30

Green Lung + Juniper Grave Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Genesis Visible Touch - Duke at 40Tour Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 26th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

139-141 King Street
Norwich
UK
NR11QH

Age Restriction

14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult). Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map