Waterfront Studio Tickets

Recently announced: Jordan Allen Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 11th December 2017

Vega + special guests Gin Annie Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 22nd September 2017

Hi-On Maiden (the official Iron Maiden tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Flyte Plus Special Guest Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 26th September 2017

King No-One Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 28th September 2017

In Hearts Wake + Gideon + Silent Screams Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Tom Mcrae Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Ferocious Dog + Guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 6th October 2017

Billie Marten Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 9th October 2017

The Hoosiers Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Broken Witt Rebels plus Sonia Leigh + The Dove & Bowevil Band Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 11th October 2017

The Slackers + support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 12th October 2017

Stellify - A Tribute To Ian Brown Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 13th October 2017

James Taylor Quartet Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 14th October 2017

Acid Mothers Temple Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 16th October 2017

Strange Bones Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 19th October 2017

Dodgy (Acoustic) Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 20th October 2017

Bury Tomorrow Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Steve Rodgers plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 23rd October 2017

Wire Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Pale Waves Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Danny Bryant Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 26th October 2017

Tigercub + support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 27th October 2017

CC Smugglers Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 29th October 2017

Ruts DC + Guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 3rd November 2017

Purple Jimi with support from Black Sabbath tribute - Forever Sabbath Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 4th November 2017

The JB Conspiracy Support from Tree House Fire + TBC Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 8th November 2017

The Rezillos + guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 10th November 2017

A Foreigners Journey Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 11th November 2017

Von Hertzen Brothers Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 14th November 2017

As Lions plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Roachford plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 18th November 2017

The Cockney Rejects "Original Line Up" + special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 24th November 2017

The Meteors Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 25th November 2017

Hunter & The Bear Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 30th November 2017

Bad Touch Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 1st December 2017

Nirvana tribute Nervana vs Outrage Against the Machine + Special Guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Eddie & The Hot Rods Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 8th December 2017

UK Subs + Special Guests 'London Calling' A tribute to the Clash Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 15th December 2017

Santa Cruz + Skarlett Riot Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 17th December 2017

The Quireboys Plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 23rd December 2017

To Kill A King Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 21st January 2018

Demented Are Go '25 Anniversary Tour' Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 2nd February 2018

Jess And The Bandits Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 7th February 2018

Cash (Johnny Cash Tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 9th February 2018

Bright Light Bright Light Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Guana Batz Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate - Sticks 'N' Stones Tour feat. Doomsday Outlaw plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 17th May 2018

The Doors Alive Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 22nd June 2018
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Bad TouchWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
2
Nirvana tribute Nervana vs Outrage Against the Machine Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
Eddie & The Hot RodsWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
9
10
11
Jordan AllenWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
12
13
14
15
UK SubsWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
16
17
Santa CruzWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
18
19
20
21
22
23
The QuireboysWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
VegaWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
23
Hi-On MaidenWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
24
25
26
Flyte Waterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
27
28
King No-OneWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
In Hearts WakeWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
4
Tom McraeWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
5
6
Ferocious DogWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30
7
8
9
Billie MartenWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
10
The HoosiersWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30
11
Broken Witt RebelsWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
12
The SlackersWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
13
Stellify - A Tribute To Ian BrownWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
14
James Taylor QuartetWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
15
16
Acid Mothers TempleWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
17
18
19
Strange BonesWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
20
Dodgy (Acoustic)Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
21
22
Bury TomorrowWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00
23
Steve RodgersWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
24
WireWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
25
Pale WavesWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
26
Danny BryantWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
27
TigercubWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
28
29
CC SmugglersWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Ruts DCWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
4
Purple JimiWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
5
6
7
8
The JB ConspiracyWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
9
10
The RezillosWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
11
A Foreigners JourneyWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
12
13
14
Von Hertzen BrothersWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
15
As LionsWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
16
17
18
RoachfordWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30
19
20
21
22
23
24
The Cockney Rejects "Original Line Up"Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
25
The MeteorsWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
26
27
28
29
30
Hunter & The BearWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
To Kill A KingWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Demented Are Go '25 Anniversary Tour'Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
3
4
5
6
7
Jess And The BanditsWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
8
9
Cash (Johnny Cash Tribute)Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Bright Light Bright LightWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Guana BatzWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
May 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate - Sticks 'N' Stones Tour feat. Doomsday OutlawWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
The Doors AliveWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Address

139-141 King Street
Norwich
UK
NR11QH

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map