Waterfront Studio Tickets

Recently announced: ALLUSINLOVE Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 17th February 2019

Recently announced: Pist.On Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 24th March 2019

Recently announced: Under The Apple Tree Live On Tour With Wildwood Kin Plus Special Guests Morganway Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Ben Ottewell Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 11th December 2018

The Quireboys + Bad Touch (Unplugged) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 13th December 2018

London Calling “Give Em’ Enough Rope 40th Anniversary tour” (the Clash tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 14th December 2018

Faintest Idea + Nosebleed + Casual Nausea Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 22nd December 2018

The Downsetters 'Chainsaw Lullabies Tour 2018' + Guest Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 29th December 2018

Emarosa Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 18th January 2019

Pearl Jamm (UK's premier tribute to Pearl Jam) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 19th January 2019

Wayward Sons Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 25th January 2019

Louise Distras + Millie Manders Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 26th January 2019

Another Sky Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 1st February 2019

De Staat - Outrageous Contagious Tour Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Sam Lewis. + support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 13th February 2019

The Godfathers plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 15th February 2019

Motley Crude + Subhuman Race (Skid Row tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 16th February 2019

Vein + Higher Power Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 23rd February 2019

LOST SOCIETY Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 26th February 2019

The Orielles + LYLO Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 28th February 2019

We Are Not Devo - A Tribute To Devo Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 1st March 2019

Ferocious Dog Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 2nd March 2019

The Verve Experience plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 9th March 2019

Fell Out Boy + Blink-2 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 16th March 2019

Cellar Darling + Blanket + Appearance of Nothing Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wille & The Bandits + Rainbreakers Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Wolf Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 28th March 2019

THE GUNS N ROSES EXPERIENCE Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 29th March 2019

Jake Morrell Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 30th March 2019

Arena Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 5th April 2019

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 8th April 2019

Mike Tramp Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Dream State plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 19th April 2019

Svetlanas Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 9th May 2019

Cash Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 15th June 2019

The Marley Experience (tribute to Bob Marley & the Wailers) + special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 29th June 2019

Address

139-141 King Street
Norwich
UK
NR11QH

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map