Waterfront Studio Tickets

The Cuckoos + Rolodex Of Gods Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 4th June 2017

Quadrophenia Night with Absolute Kinks & DJ Drew Stansall Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 9th June 2017

Voivod "35th Anniversary" + Necrophagia (co-headline) Post Society Tour 2017 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 13th June 2017

Laurence Jones Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 17th June 2017

The Total Stone Roses & Oaysis Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 30th June 2017

Ducking Punches + River Jumpers + Harker Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Walkway - WWIII Album Launch (1000th show) + support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 8th July 2017

The Dickies + support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 9th July 2017

The Bloom + Kid Luna + Guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 22nd July 2017

My Life Story plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 28th July 2017

VANT Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

As Lions plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 15th September 2017

The Animals and Friends + support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 16th September 2017

Vega + special guests Gin Annie Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 22nd September 2017

Hi-On Maiden (the official Iron Maiden tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Ferocious Dog + Guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 6th October 2017

The Slackers + support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 12th October 2017

Stellify - A Tribute To Ian Brown Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 13th October 2017

James Taylor Quartet Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 14th October 2017

Acid Mothers Temple Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 16th October 2017

Dodgy (Acoustic) Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 20th October 2017

Danny Bryant Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 26th October 2017

The Ruts DC + Guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 3rd November 2017

The Rezillos + guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 10th November 2017

A Foreigners Journey Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 11th November 2017

Roachford plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 18th November 2017

The Cockney Rejects "Original Line Up" + special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 24th November 2017

UK Subs + Special Guests 'London Calling' A tribute to the Clash Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 15th December 2017
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
The CuckoosWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
5
6
7
8
9
Quadrophenia NightWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
10
11
12
13
Voivod "35th Anniversary" + Necrophagia (co-headline)Waterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
14
15
16
17
Laurence JonesWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
The Total Stone RosesWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Ducking PunchesWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
Walkway - WWIII Album Launch (1000th show)Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
9
The DickiesWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
The Bloom + Kid LunaWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
23
24
25
26
27
28
My Life StoryWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
VANTWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
As LionsWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
16
The Animals and FriendsWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
17
18
19
20
21
22
VegaWaterfront StudioNorwich19:00View
23
Hi-On MaidenWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Ferocious DogWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30
7
8
9
10
11
12
The SlackersWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
13
Stellify - A Tribute To Ian BrownWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
14
James Taylor QuartetWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
15
16
Acid Mothers TempleWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
17
18
19
20
Dodgy (Acoustic)Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
21
22
23
24
25
26
Danny BryantWaterfront StudioNorwich19:30View
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
The Ruts DCWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
The RezillosWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
11
A Foreigners JourneyWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
RoachfordWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30
19
20
21
22
23
24
The Cockney Rejects "Original Line Up"Waterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
UK SubsWaterfront StudioNorwich18:30View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

139-141 King Street
Norwich
UK
NR11QH

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map