Waterfront Studio Tickets

Recently announced: The Rumjacks Plus The Mistakes Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 13th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Gaffa Tape Sandy + Damp Matches + Lady Di Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 8th July 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Primitives plus special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 14th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Blaze Bayley Plus special guests Absolva Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 18:30

Genesis Visible Touch - Duke at 40Tour Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 26th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mason Hill Plus Special Guests Hollowstar Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Echobelly plus special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Undercover Hippy Plus special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Blink-2 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Evil Scarecrow plus special guests Witch Tripper Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

Bad Touch Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lanterns On The Lake + Hilang Child Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 19th November 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Cockney Rejects Plus Special Guests Jack The Lad Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 28th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Fell Out Boy + Green Haze + Geezer (Weezer) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 18:30

Broken Witt Rebels plus support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 8th January 2022 Doors at 18:30

Tygers Of Pan Tang + Osmium Guillotine + Coldharbour + Brazen Bull Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 3rd February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Nova Twins plus The Cosmics Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Green Lung + Juniper Grave Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Cydonia Knights Muse Tribute Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Black Water County Mammal Not Fish + Nasty Fishmonger Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 13th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jessica Lynn Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 22nd May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

139-141 King Street
Norwich
UK
NR11QH

Age Restriction

14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult). Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map