Waterfront Studio Tickets

Recently announced: Fell Out Boy + Blink-2 Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 16th March 2019

Nirvana tribute (formerly Nervana) + Soundgarden / Chris Cornell tribute Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 19th October 2018

Ash + special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 21st October 2018

Hawthorne Heights plus Bad Sign and Mark Rose (of Spitalfield) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Bad Sounds Plus Special Guests " Indoor Pets & Dylan Cartlidge Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 24th October 2018

999 / The Vibators (Special Co-headline Show) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 26th October 2018

Bloxx Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 28th October 2018

Rolo Tomassi + Blood Command + Cassus Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 2nd November 2018

Natty - 10th Anniversary + Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Acid Mothers Temple Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 4th November 2018

Tide Lines Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Jonah Matranga - ‘Water & Solutions 20th Anniversary Tour’ plus Oxygen Thief Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 8th November 2018

Kississippi & Tancred Plus The Winter Passing Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Curved Air Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 15th November 2018

Deep Purple Family Tree Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 17th November 2018

Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons + Leader Of Down Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 19th November 2018

King Nun plus Valeras and We’ll Be Detectives Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 20th November 2018

The Cockney Rejects + Infa Riot Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 23rd November 2018

The Men They Couldn't Hang Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 24th November 2018

Wayward Sons Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Theatre Of Hate + Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Outrage Against The Machine (UK’s No.1 RATM tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 1st December 2018

Geoff Tate - Operation Mindcrime 30th Anniversary Live Show + Till Death Do Us Part (2 band bill) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 4th December 2018

UK Subs / The Members Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 7th December 2018

Andrew O’Neill: Black Magick Fun Hour Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 8th December 2018

Ducking Punches + Spanish Love Songs + We Bless This Mess Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Sunday 9th December 2018

Daddy Issues + Paws Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Monday 10th December 2018

Ben Ottewell Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 11th December 2018

The Quireboys Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Thursday 13th December 2018

London Calling “Give Em’ Enough Rope 40th Anniversary tour” (the Clash tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 14th December 2018

Faintest Idea + Nosebleed + Casual Nausea Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 22nd December 2018

The Downsetters 'Chainsaw Lullabies Tour 2018' + Guest Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 29th December 2018

Emarosa Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 18th January 2019

Pearl Jamm (UK's premier tribute to Pearl Jam) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 19th January 2019

De Staat - Outrageous Contagious Tour Plus Support Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 5th February 2019

Motley Crude + Subhuman Race (Skid Row tribute) Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 16th February 2019

Cellar Darling Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Tuesday 26th March 2019

THE GUNS N ROSES EXPERIENCE Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 29th March 2019

Arena Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Friday 5th April 2019

The Marley Experience (tribute to Bob Marley & the Wailers) + special guests Waterfront Studio, Norwich

Saturday 29th June 2019

Address

139-141 King Street
Norwich
UK
NR11QH

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map