The Deaf Institute Tickets

Recently announced: Wilderado The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Swim Deep The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 25th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Adam Green + TURNER CODY The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 29th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

NOISY +Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 3rd June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Kiefer The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 7th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

SAD BOYS CLUB + URBAN THEORY The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 8th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jon Spencer & The Hitmakers The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 14th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jim White plus special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 15th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Laura Veirs + Joni The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 19th June 2022 Doors at 19:30

Alex Henry Foster The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 25th June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Diamante The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 2nd July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Greyson Chance The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 7th July 2022 Doors at 18:30

La Luz The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 13th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

milk. Plus Sad Boys Club + Manta The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 21st July 2022 Doors at 19:00

Jack Botts The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 19th August 2022 Doors at 18:30

Matthew Mole Ghost Album Release tour | Europe 2020 The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 4th September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Blood Command The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 9th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Wildwood Kin plus special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 17th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

HOLY FAWN The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Monday 26th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Dears The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 4th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Coco and the Butterfields The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Burning Hell + Mathias Kom & Toby Goodshank The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Monday 17th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Wytches + Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 30th October 2022 Doors at 19:00
Please note that this a mandatory 50p venue restoration levy applied to all tickets at this venue.

Address

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
UK
M17HE

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map