The Deaf Institute Tickets

Recently announced: Normandie Plus special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 24th March 2019

WSTR Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Lera Lynn The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 13th December 2018

Carnival Club Plus La Mode + Broke Casino The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 15th December 2018

Bad Suns Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Fucked Up The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 20th January 2019

Israel Nash + JOANA SERRAT The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 24th January 2019

Balthazar + support Faces On TV The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 8th February 2019

The Teskey Brothers Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Junius Meyvant 'Across the Borders; European Tour 2019' The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Crooked Colours Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 2nd March 2019

NSG plus special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Windhand + Grime The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Desperate Journalist The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 15th March 2019

Sumac Plus Baptists + Endon The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Monday 18th March 2019

The Lounge Kittens + Grant Sharkey The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 22nd March 2019

To The Rats And Wolves The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Noble Jacks The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 5th April 2019

Dream State Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 7th April 2019

Steve Gunn The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Monday 8th April 2019

Alice Phoebe Lou The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Daughters Plus Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 25th April 2019

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 10th May 2019

Sons of the East Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 16th May 2019

The Mariachis' Mexican Fiesta! The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 18th May 2019

Address

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
UK
M17HE

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map