The Deaf Institute Tickets

Recently announced: CAAMP The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Monday 20th May 2019

Junius Meyvant 'Across the Borders; European Tour 2019' The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Crooked Colours Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 2nd March 2019

NSG plus special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Windhand + Grime The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Desperate Journalist plus Dear Caroline & The Empty Page The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 15th March 2019

Sarah Darling The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 16th March 2019

Sumac Plus Baptists + Endon The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Monday 18th March 2019

Yonaka The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 19th March 2019

The Lounge Kittens + Grant Sharkey The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 22nd March 2019

To The Rats And Wolves The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Normandie Plus Sun Arcana & Led By Lanterns The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 24th March 2019

Black Futures Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 28th March 2019

Noble Jacks Plus CARL NORTH AND THE LONELY HEARTS The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 5th April 2019

Dream State Plus Special Guest Parting Gift The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 7th April 2019

Steve Gunn The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Monday 8th April 2019

Luke Sital-Singh The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Alice Phoebe Lou The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Daughters Plus Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 17th April 2019

William The Conqueror The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 18th April 2019

Narrow Margin The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 20th April 2019

Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 25th April 2019

The Picturebooks + special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 8th May 2019

SUSTO Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 9th May 2019

OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCH The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 10th May 2019

Talos Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 11th May 2019

William Fitzsimmons plus Jim & Sam The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Sons of the East Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 16th May 2019

The Mariachis' Mexican Fiesta! The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 18th May 2019

Matthew And The Atlas The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Ex Hex Plus Witching Waves The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 25th May 2019

An Evening With Saara Aalto plus special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 2nd June 2019

The Sheepdogs The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 18th June 2019

The Burning Hell Plus Quiet Marauder / My Name Is Ian The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 27th June 2019

The Steel Woods - Old News European Tour 2019 Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Pom Poko The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 17th October 2019

Address

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
UK
M17HE

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map