The Deaf Institute Tickets

Recently announced: Israel Nash The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 24th January 2019

Recently announced: Daughters Plus Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Franc Moody Plus Patawawa & Darcie The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 17th October 2018

The Posies 30th Anniversary Tour Jon Auer / Ken Stringfellow / Mike Musburger / Dave Fox The legendary lineup from “Frosting on the Beater” + CALLOW YOUTH The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Menace Beach + Support TBC The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Sophie Hunger The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 25th October 2018

Palace Winter plus Bessie Turner The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 26th October 2018

SonReal Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 30th October 2018

The Eskies The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Plus Callum Beattie The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 2nd November 2018

Chainska Brassika + special guests BARE JAMS The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 4th November 2018

Acid Mothers Temple The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 9th November 2018

S-X Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 10th November 2018

The Breath The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Middle Kids The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Vennart + Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 23rd November 2018

Holy Moly and The Crackers The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 24th November 2018

Jade Bird Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 25th November 2018

SKEGSS + Dumb Punts The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Malcolm Middleton Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 1st December 2018

Mac Ayres Plus special guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Lucero + Will Hoge The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 6th December 2018

The Dunwells The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Friday 7th December 2018

WSTR Plus Special Guests The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 11th December 2018

AMIGO THE DEVIL + JASON CHARLES MILLER The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Lera Lynn The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 13th December 2018

Carnival Club The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 15th December 2018

Start to End perform Jeff Buckley: Grace The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Thursday 21st February 2019

Junius Meyvant 'Across the Borders; European Tour 2019' The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Windhand + Grime The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Wednesday 13th March 2019

To The Rats And Wolves The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Address

135 Grosvenor Street
Manchester
UK
M17HE

Age Restriction

Over 16s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map