Night and Day Tickets

Recently announced: Chad Vangaalen Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 14th February 2022 Doors at 20:00

Document + WYCH ELM + AUTOSUGGESTION Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sea Fever Album Launch Party Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 13th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Gangstagrass Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Robert Jon & The Wreck plus Tory Redfern Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 21st September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Jesse Malin Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 29th September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Scuttlers plus The Notion & Cobain Jones Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 20:00

American Aquarium plus Kirby Brown Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Anna B Savage Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Shawn James plus support: GRAVEDANCER Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Ferris & Sylvester Night and Day, Manchester

Sunday 17th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Vukovi plus Press to Meco + Delaire the Liar Night and Day, Manchester

Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Burning Hell Plus Paper Beats Scissors Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 1st November 2021 Doors at 20:00

BEN CAPLAN Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Elles Bailey Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Sam Kelly & The Lost Boys Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 8th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Willy Mason Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 9th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Space Monkeys Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 10th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Tide Lines Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Moulettes Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Young Knives Plus Special Guests Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 22nd November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Dat Brass Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 30th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Murder By Death Night and Day, Manchester

Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 6th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Grant-Lee Phillips Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 8th December 2021 Doors at 20:00

Elephant Sessions + Rob Heron Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lynchs Plus MIG-15 + FLECHETTES Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lucero Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 20th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Bryde Night and Day, Manchester

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Torres Night and Day, Manchester

Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Roddy Woomble Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 15th March 2022 Doors at 20:00

Robyn Hitchcock Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Doors at 20:00

Matthew Mole Ghost Album Release tour | Europe 2020 Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 4th April 2022 Doors at 20:00

Wild Rivers Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 10th May 2022 Doors at 19:00

Legendary Shack Shakers Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 28th June 2022 Doors at 20:00

Address

26 Oldham Street
Northern Quarter
Manchester
UK
M11JN

Map


View Larger Map