Night and Day Tickets

Recently announced: Young Knives Plus Special Guests Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 22nd November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Matthew Mole Ghost Album Release tour | Europe 2020 Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 3rd May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Roddy Woomble Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Wild Rivers Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 11th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Elephant Sessions + Rob Heron Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 20th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Robert Vincent Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Jesse Malin Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 20:00

Legendary Shack Shakers Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 29th June 2021 Doors at 20:00

Document Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

Robert Jon & The Wreck Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 21st September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Scuttlers plus The Notion & Cobain Jones Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 20:00

American Aquarium Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Ferris & Sylvester Night and Day, Manchester

Sunday 17th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Elles Bailey Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Tide Lines Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Moulettes Night and Day, Manchester

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Dat Brass Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 30th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Murder By Death Night and Day, Manchester

Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band Night and Day, Manchester

Monday 6th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Grant-Lee Phillips Night and Day, Manchester

Wednesday 8th December 2021 Doors at 20:00

Lynchs Plus MIG-15 + FLECHETTES Night and Day, Manchester

Friday 10th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Bryde Night and Day, Manchester

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Robyn Hitchcock Night and Day, Manchester

Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Doors at 20:00

Address

26 Oldham Street
Northern Quarter
Manchester
UK
M11JN

Map


View Larger Map