The Waiting Room Tickets

Tall Heights Plus Special Guests The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 19th July 2018

Paul White The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Brand New Friend Plus Special Guests The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Drama Plus Special Guest " Tara Lee The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Luke Burr + special guests The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 13th September 2018

Wasuremono + guests The Waiting Room, London

Thursday 4th October 2018

Sasha + Special guests The Waiting Room, London

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Sophie And The Giants Plus Special Guests The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Gold Star + Guests The Waiting Room, London

Monday 29th October 2018

Lydmor + special guests The Waiting Room, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

It It Anita + LTNT + Exoskeletons The Waiting Room, London

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Address

175 Stoke Newington Road
London
UK
N160LH

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map