The Moth Club Tickets

Recently announced: Petrie Plus Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 20th February 2019

The Nightingales The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Litany + Pizzagirl The Moth Club, London

Thursday 11th October 2018

Jaakko Eino Kalevi plus special guests The Moth Club, London

Monday 15th October 2018

Bo Ningen + Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Willie J Healey All Ages Matinee Show The Moth Club, London

Saturday 20th October 2018

Palm + guests The Moth Club, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Go Kart Mozart plus special guests The Moth Club, London

Friday 26th October 2018

Annabel Allum Plus Sam Johnson The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Jen Cloher Plus The Finks (Solo) The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Shintaro Sakamoto The Moth Club, London

Monday 12th November 2018

Trudy and the Romance The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Banfi The Moth Club, London

Saturday 17th November 2018

Swimming Tapes The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Easy Life The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Kississippi & Tancred plus The Winter Passing The Moth Club, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Kiran Leonard The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Daddy Issues + Paws The Moth Club, London

Friday 30th November 2018

Malcolm Middleton Plus special guests The Moth Club, London

Monday 3rd December 2018

Swearin’ The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Address

Old Trades Hall
Valette Street
Hackney Central
London
UK
E96NU

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map