The Moth Club Tickets

Recently announced: Broncho Plus Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Friday 1st March 2019

Easy Life Plus Kofi Stone The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Kinkajous Plus Kefaya The Moth Club, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Tancred plus The Winter Passing The Moth Club, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Kiran Leonard The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Daddy Issues + Paws The Moth Club, London

Friday 30th November 2018

Malcolm Middleton Plus special guests The Moth Club, London

Monday 3rd December 2018

Lorelle Meets the Obsolete plus Japanese Television The Moth Club, London

Thursday 17th January 2019

Chloe Howl plus special guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Swearin’ The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Petrie Plus Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Malena Zavala The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Address

Old Trades Hall
Valette Street
Hackney Central
London
UK
E96NU

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map