The Moth Club Tickets

King Tuff + Sasami The Moth Club, London

Thursday 16th August 2018

Anna Burch The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 4th September 2018

The Nightingales The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Bo Ningen + Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Willie J Healey All Ages Matinee Show The Moth Club, London

Saturday 20th October 2018

Palm + guests The Moth Club, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Annabel Allum Plus Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Shintaro Sakamoto The Moth Club, London

Monday 12th November 2018

Trudy and the Romance The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Easy Life The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Address

Old Trades Hall
Valette Street
Hackney Central
London
UK
E96NU

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map