The Moth Club Tickets

Recently announced: Cloud Nothings The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Recently announced: Stephen Malkmus (solo) The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Bayonne The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Benny Sings The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Malena Zavala The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Barrie The Moth Club, London

Friday 26th April 2019

Citizen + special guests The Moth Club, London

Saturday 27th April 2019

Lowly + Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Body Type The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Hatchie + special guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Address

Old Trades Hall
Valette Street
Hackney Central
London
UK
E96NU

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map