The Moth Club Tickets

Recently announced: JW Francis The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Katy J Pearson The Moth Club, London

Friday 27th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

Les Filles de Illighadad The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Goon Sax The Moth Club, London

Monday 6th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Virginia Wing The Moth Club, London

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

BILLY NOMATES The Moth Club, London

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Mush The Moth Club, London

Monday 25th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Walt Disco Plus Guests The Moth Club, London

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Braids The Moth Club, London

Monday 1st November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ren Harvieu Plus Special Guests The Moth Club, London

Friday 5th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Summer Camp plus special guests The Moth Club, London

Wednesday 10th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Sugar Candy Mountain The Moth Club, London

Sunday 8th May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Febueder + special guests The Moth Club, London

Saturday 21st May 2022 Doors at 19:30

Address

Old Trades Hall
Valette Street
Hackney Central
London
UK
E96NU

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map