The Camden Assembly Tickets

Recently announced: DC Breaks The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 8th February 2019 - Saturday 9th February 2019

Recently announced: Reuben Gray Plus Special Guests The Camden Assembly, London

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Loud + Josman The Camden Assembly, London

Monday 10th December 2018

The Dunwells The Camden Assembly, London

Thursday 13th December 2018

Slice: Hip-Hop, R'n'B, Afrobeats & Dancehall The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 14th December 2018

UK Funky Special with Crazy Cousinz, Roska & Champion Line Up: Crazy Cousinz, Roska, DJ Champion The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 21st December 2018

Lovebirds The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 28th December 2018

DJ Luck and MC Neat The Camden Assembly, London

Saturday 29th December 2018 - Sunday 30th December 2018

Yuksek The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 4th January 2019

Drake Vs. The World (Club Night) The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 11th January 2019 - Saturday 12th January 2019

Kevin Devine plus special guests The Camden Assembly, London

Wednesday 16th January 2019

The Spirit Of Brian Eno The Camden Assembly, London

Thursday 17th January 2019

Jungle is Massive with Benny Page The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 18th January 2019 - Saturday 19th January 2019

Steam: Hot Disco & Funky Edits The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 25th January 2019

Rejoicer + Ben Hayes + Jengo The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 1st February 2019

Versatile Plus Special Guests The Camden Assembly, London

Friday 8th February 2019

The Dopplegangaz The Camden Assembly, London

Saturday 9th February 2019

Kioko The Camden Assembly, London

Saturday 2nd March 2019

King Kong Company Plus Support The Camden Assembly, London

Sunday 17th March 2019

Orchards Plus Guests The Camden Assembly, London

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Directions-
From Camden Town tube station - 5 Mins

Take the right hand exit out of the tube. Opposite you, there is a Barclays Bank. Turn right and walk up Camden High Street. Walk past the market on your right hand side, and head towards Camden Lock. Go over the canal bridge and under the railway bridge. Continue to head straight on (along Chalk Farm Road). By now you will have noticed an Esso garage on your right. Pass it, walk a further 200 metres and Barfly Camden is located on the right hand side on the corner of Ferdinand Street.
From Chalk farm tube station - 3 Mins
Turn left out of the tube, at the juncton shortly after turn right onto the main road and continue along Chalk Farm Road 250 metres. Barfly is on the left side on the corner of Ferdinand Street and Chalk Farm Road, opposite the Safeways garage. You can't miss it!


Address

49 Chalk Farm Road
Camden
London
UK
NW18AN

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map