London EartH Tickets

Recently announced: Grandbrothers London EartH, London

Sunday 28th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Greentea Peng London EartH, London

Thursday 26th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

Destroyer London EartH, London

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lanterns On The Lake + SPECIAL GUESTS London EartH, London

Wednesday 10th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Ghostpoet plus special guests London EartH, London

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Louis Cole Big Band London EartH, London

Friday 12th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Handsome Family Plus Daniel Knox London EartH, London

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

MONO London EartH, London

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Poppy Ajudha Plus Special Guests London EartH, London

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

La Linea presents Tino Contreras London EartH, London

Wednesday 5th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

OM London EartH, London

Saturday 29th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

A Certain Ratio London EartH, London

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

13 Stoke Newington Road
Stoke Newington
London
UK
N16 8BH

Age Restriction

Children under 15 will not be admitted.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map