London EartH Tickets

Recently announced: X Ambassadors plus special guests London EartH, London

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

Destroyer London EartH, London

Saturday 10th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

Tunng plus special guests London EartH, London

Thursday 23rd September 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Handsome Family Plus Daniel Knox London EartH, London

Sunday 26th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Billie Marten London EartH, London

Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Still Corners plus special guests London EartH, London

Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lanterns On The Lake + SPECIAL GUESTS London EartH, London

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

GRANDBROTHERS London EartH, London

Tuesday 19th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

808 STATE LIVE + Special Guests London EartH, London

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

GusGus London EartH, London

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

A Certain Ratio London EartH, London

Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Louis Cole Big Band London EartH, London

Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Louis Cole Big Band London EartH, London

Tuesday 16th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Damien Jurado London EartH, London

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Poppy Ajudha Plus Special Guests London EartH, London

Sunday 21st November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Greentea Peng London EartH, London

Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Brendan Benson London EartH, London

Saturday 5th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Altin Gun London EartH, London

Tuesday 8th February 2022 Doors at 18:30

Efterklang London EartH, London

Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors at 19:30

MONO London EartH, London

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

OM London EartH, London

Friday 3rd June 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

13 Stoke Newington Road
Stoke Newington
London
UK
N16 8BH

Age Restriction

Children under 15 will not be admitted.. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map