Heaven Tickets

Kimbra plus Dreller Heaven, London

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Amyl & The Sniffers Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

A R I Z O N A plus special guests Heaven, London

Monday 8th April 2019

Franc Moody Plus Anais + Olivia Dean Heaven, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

L'IMPERATRICE Plus Anaïs Heaven, London

Thursday 2nd May 2019

The Jungle Giants Plus special guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Louis Cole Heaven, London

Thursday 16th May 2019

Ten Tonnes Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 17th May 2019

Yonaka Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Thursday 30th May 2019

Hyphen Hyphen PLUS BLOOM TWINS, YOUNG MONARCH AND DJ RAG Heaven, London

Wednesday 5th June 2019

The Beths Heaven, London

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Gloryhammer Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 18th October 2019
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map