Heaven Tickets

Recently announced: Kelela Heaven, London

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sinkane plus special guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Portugal The Man Plus Special Guest Heaven, London

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Sarah Close + support Heaven, London

Thursday 28th September 2017

Astrid S Party’s Over World Tour Heaven, London

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Sinead Harnett Heaven, London

Wednesday 25th October 2017

MUNA Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Solstafir + Myrkur Heaven, London

Friday 17th November 2017

SEVDALIZA Heaven, London

Monday 20th November 2017

Kelela Heaven, London

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Rhythm of the 90s + Support Heaven, London

Friday 15th December 2017
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Solstafir + MyrkurHeavenLondon19:00View
18
19
20
SEVDALIZAHeavenLondon19:00View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
KelelaHeavenLondon19:00View
29
KelelaHeavenLondon19:00
30
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
SinkaneHeavenLondon19:00View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Portugal The ManHeavenLondon19:30
28
Sarah CloseHeavenLondon19:00View
29
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Astrid SHeavenLondon19:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Sinead HarnettHeavenLondon19:00
26
27
28
29
30
31
MUNAHeavenLondon19:00View
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Rhythm of the 90sHeavenLondon19:00View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map