Heaven Tickets

Amy Shark Heaven, London

Wednesday 30th January 2019

FIDLAR Heaven, London

Thursday 31st January 2019

Bob Moses Heaven, London

Thursday 14th February 2019

HIGHASAKITE + special guests Heaven, London

Thursday 28th February 2019

jack & jack Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Thursday 7th March 2019

Sea Girls Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 8th March 2019

Methyl Ethel Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Thursday 14th March 2019

Kimbra Heaven, London

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Franc Moody Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 17th April 2019

L'IMPERATRICE Plus Anaïs Heaven, London

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map