Heaven Tickets

Recently announced: King Biscuit Time (Steve Mason) Playing the King Biscuit Time album “Black Gold” plus other songs you may know Heaven, London

Wednesday 24th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dorian Electra Heaven, London

Tuesday 6th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Skinny Living Heaven, London

Wednesday 7th October 2020 Doors at 18:30

Greyson Chance Heaven, London

Friday 9th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

NZCA LINES Heaven, London

Wednesday 28th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Litany Heaven, London

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Doors at 20:00

Sorry Heaven, London

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 Doors at 19:00

Larkins Plus The Hubbards Heaven, London

Friday 11th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Garden Plus Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vistas Plus Guests Heaven, London

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bloxx Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Set It Off Plus Broadside, Cemetery Sun & Lizzy Farrall Heaven, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Lovely Eggs Heaven, London

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 19:00
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map