Heaven Tickets

Recently announced: HIGHASAKITE + special guests Heaven, London

Thursday 28th February 2019

The Academic Heaven, London

Friday 5th October 2018

Lemaitre + Dagny Heaven, London

Thursday 18th October 2018

Rina Sawayama Parallel Lines and Live Nation Present Heaven, London

Friday 19th October 2018

Bad Sounds Plus Special Guests " Indoor Pets & Dylan Cartlidge Heaven, London

Thursday 25th October 2018

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Plus Callum Beattie Heaven, London

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Anti-Flag / Cancer Bats + Worriers Heaven, London

Thursday 1st November 2018

Psychic TV Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 13th November 2018

JMSN plus special guests Heaven, London

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Arkells Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 23rd November 2018

Nadine Shah Heaven, London

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Bob Moses Heaven, London

Thursday 14th February 2019
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map