Heaven Tickets

The Garden Plus Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 17th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vistas Plus Guests Heaven, London

Monday 22nd March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Greyson Chance Heaven, London

Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bloxx Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 27th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

NZCA LINES Heaven, London

Wednesday 19th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Set It Off Plus Broadside, Cemetery Sun & Lizzy Farrall Heaven, London

Friday 28th May 2021 Doors at 18:30

The Lovely Eggs Heaven, London

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Larkins Plus Guests Heaven, London

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sorry Heaven, London

Wednesday 16th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

L Devine Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Steve Mason King Biscuit Time Playing the King Biscuit Time album “Black Gold” plus other songs you may know Heaven, London

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map