Heaven Tickets

Recently announced: Marc Rebillet Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 15th November 2019

Yonaka Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Thursday 30th May 2019

Hyphen Hyphen PLUS BLOOM TWINS, YOUNG MONARCH AND DJ RAG Heaven, London

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Middle Kids Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Gus Dapperton Heaven, London

Wednesday 24th July 2019

The Beths Heaven, London

Wednesday 28th August 2019

The Rubens Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Set It Off Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 11th October 2019

Gloryhammer Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 18th October 2019

K.FLAY Heaven, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Ladytron + support Heaven, London

Thursday 24th October 2019

Anna of the North Heaven, London

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Marc Rebillet Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Jamila Woods Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Thursday 14th November 2019

Oscar Jerome Heaven, London

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Poets Of The Fall Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 6th December 2019
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map