Heaven Tickets

Larkins Plus Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 14th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Vistas Plus Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 15th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

L Devine Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 18:00

Black Honey + special guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 13th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Griff Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Greyson Chance Heaven, London

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Bloxx Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Saint Raymond Heaven, London

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

HMLTD Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Tuesday 16th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Set It Off Plus Broadside, Cemetery Sun & Lizzy Farrall Heaven, London

Friday 4th March 2022 Doors at 18:30

Chloe Moriondo Heaven, London

Friday 11th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Mother Mother Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 16th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Garden Plus Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 6th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Lovely Eggs Heaven, London

Friday 8th April 2022 Doors at 19:00
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map