Heaven Tickets

Gloryhammer Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 18th October 2019

K.FLAY Plus Special Guest - Des Rocs Heaven, London

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Ladytron + support Heaven, London

Thursday 24th October 2019

Emotional Oranges Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Monday 28th October 2019

Anna of the North Heaven, London

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Martha Heaven, London

Friday 8th November 2019

Marc Rebillet Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Jamila Woods Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Thursday 14th November 2019

Marc Rebillet Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 15th November 2019

Oscar Jerome Heaven, London

Tuesday 19th November 2019

TR/ST Heaven, London

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Jinjer plus special guests The Agonist Heaven, London

Friday 29th November 2019

Guy Sebastian Plus special guests Heaven, London

Thursday 5th December 2019

Poets Of The Fall Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 6th December 2019

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn Plus Kofi Stone & Kadiata Heaven, London

Friday 13th December 2019

3TEETH + special guests Heaven, London

Thursday 6th February 2020

Lettuce Heaven, London

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Poppy Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Sunday 15th March 2020

Set It Off Plus Special Guests Heaven, London

Friday 17th April 2020
Customers aged 14-16 years must be accompanied by an adult 18 or over. PHOTO ID REQUIRED - PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENCE

Address

Under The Arches
Villiers Street
London
UK
WC2N6NG

Age Restriction

14+ (U16 Accompanied by 18+) Photo Id Rqd. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map