Duffys Bar Tickets

The Hillbillies Duffys Bar, Leicester

Tuesday 24th September 2019

The Blue Carpet Band x I Got Spiders x The Mini Nukes Duffys Bar, Leicester

Friday 1st November 2019

Larkins Duffys Bar, Leicester

Friday 8th November 2019

Hawxx x The Fisters Duffys Bar, Leicester

Sunday 10th November 2019

The Countess of Fife Duffys Bar, Leicester

Saturday 30th November 2019

Vic Godard & the Subway Sect Duffys Bar, Leicester

Thursday 5th December 2019

Bradford Duffys Bar, Leicester

Saturday 7th December 2019

Leg Puppy Bubblegum Hypnosis Duffys Bar, Leicester

Saturday 7th December 2019

Bodies On Everest // Bile Caster // Colossloth Duffys Bar, Leicester

Sunday 8th December 2019

Terry & Gerry supported by James G Creighton (ex-Shakin' Pyramids) Duffys Bar, Leicester

Friday 7th February 2020

The Ramonas Duffys Bar, Leicester

Saturday 7th March 2020

Address

19 Pocklingtons Walk
Leicester
UK
LE1 6BU

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map