The Venue Tickets

British Sea Power The Venue, Derby

Monday 23rd October 2017

Radar Love TRASH The Venue, Derby

Thursday 26th October 2017

Embrace The Venue, Derby

Wednesday 8th November 2017

True Order x Transmission New Order and Joy Division Tribute Night The Venue, Derby

Friday 10th November 2017

DJ Format & Abdominal + The In-Here Brothers The Venue, Derby

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Dr John Cooper Clarke The Venue, Derby

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Rascalton Radar Love The Venue, Derby

Thursday 16th November 2017

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas The Venue, Derby

Friday 17th November 2017

Linton Kwesi Johnson Derby Poetry Festival The Venue, Derby

Saturday 25th November 2017

April Towers Radar Love The Venue, Derby

Thursday 30th November 2017

Faith - The George Michael Legacy The Venue, Derby

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Megan McKenna The Venue, Derby

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Barry Hyde (The Futureheads) The Venue, Derby

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Pulled Apart By Horses The Venue, Derby

Thursday 7th December 2017

The Clone Roses & The Smiths Ltd The Venue, Derby

Friday 8th December 2017

Yonaka Radar Love The Venue, Derby

Thursday 14th December 2017

Blur v Oasis Blur'd v Oas-is Tribute Night The Venue, Derby

Saturday 27th January 2018

The Blinders Radar Love The Venue, Derby

Thursday 15th February 2018

The Smyths “Unite & Take Over” - The Best of The Smiths and Morrissey The Venue, Derby

Friday 9th March 2018

March of The Mods In Aid of Teenage Cancer Trust The Venue, Derby

Saturday 17th March 2018

Pink Floydian - The Pink Floyd Show The Venue, Derby

Saturday 24th March 2018

Absolute Bowie - 50 Years of Bowie The Venue, Derby

Friday 20th April 2018
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
British Sea PowerThe VenueDerby19:30
24
25
26
Radar LoveThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
EmbraceThe VenueDerby19:30
9
10
True Order x TransmissionThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
11
12
13
14
DJ Format & AbdominalThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
15
Dr John Cooper ClarkeThe VenueDerby19:30
16
RascaltonThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
17
Martha Reeves & The VandellasThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Linton Kwesi JohnsonThe VenueDerby19:00Book Tickets
26
27
28
29
30
April TowersThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Faith - The George Michael LegacyThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
3
Megan McKennaThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
4
5
6
Barry Hyde (The Futureheads) The VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
7
Pulled Apart By HorsesThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
8
The Clone Roses & The Smiths LtdThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
9
10
11
12
13
14
YonakaThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Blur v OasisThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
28
29
30
31
February 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
The BlindersThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
The SmythsThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
March of The ModsThe VenueDerby18:30Book Tickets
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Pink Floydian - The Pink Floyd ShowThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Absolute Bowie - 50 Years of BowieThe VenueDerby19:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Address

47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
UK
DE223SJ

Map


View Larger Map