The Venue Tickets

An Evening with - John Fury The Venue, Derby

Thursday 15th July 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Wedding Present The Venue, Derby

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

MuddiBrooke +Even Odds +Vardy The Venue, Derby

Friday 27th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

Absolute Bowie The Venue, Derby

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 15:51

The Amy Winehouse Experience The Venue, Derby

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Smyths The Venue, Derby

Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ferocious Dog The Venue, Derby

Sunday 17th October 2021 Doors at 19:30
Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

British Sea Power The Venue, Derby

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Sherlocks The Venue, Derby

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

MJ- The legacy Ultimate Michael Jackson tribute The Venue, Derby

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Snuts The Venue, Derby

Saturday 6th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Scouting For Girls The Venue, Derby

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Clone Roses & The Smiths Ltd The Venue, Derby

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Beans on Toast The Venue, Derby

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lucy Spraggan The Venue, Derby

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lucy Spraggan The Venue, Derby

Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

George Michael Live - Derby The Venue, Derby

Friday 17th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Nearly Elton Ultimate tribute to Elton John The Venue, Derby

Sunday 6th March 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Bros. Landreth The Venue, Derby

Tuesday 15th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Celine- My Heart Will Go On Ultimate Celine Dion concert The Venue, Derby

Friday 9th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Strong Enough- Ultimate tribute concert to Cher The Venue, Derby

Friday 9th December 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
UK
DE223SJ

Map


View Larger Map