The Venue Tickets

Radar Love Dactylion / KEYS / Merietta Pop The Venue, Derby

Thursday 29th June 2017

Carl Barat and The Jackals + Blackwaters The Venue, Derby

Thursday 6th July 2017

Starwheel + The Lizards + Yung Jimmys Big Ideas Radar Love The Venue, Derby

Thursday 13th July 2017

The Sugarhill Gang + Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio Furious 5 The Venue, Derby

Friday 14th July 2017

Deap Vally The Venue, Derby

Friday 21st July 2017

The Bluetones The Venue, Derby

Friday 4th August 2017

DEAD! + Replica Jesus + Perfectparachutepicture Radar Love The Venue, Derby

Thursday 10th August 2017

The Neville Staple Band The Venue, Derby

Friday 18th August 2017

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club + The Renegade Brass Band The Venue, Derby

Friday 1st September 2017

Radar Love Jasper In The Company of Others / The RPMS / Cameron Sinclair Harris The Venue, Derby

Thursday 7th September 2017

The Quireboys The Venue, Derby

Thursday 14th September 2017

Lewis Watson The Venue, Derby

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Livewire - The AC/DC Show The Venue, Derby

Friday 29th September 2017

Radar Love SLØTFACE The Venue, Derby

Thursday 5th October 2017

Lucy Spraggan The Venue, Derby

Saturday 7th October 2017

Radar Love TRASH The Venue, Derby

Thursday 26th October 2017

True Order x Transmission New Order and Joy Division Tribute Night The Venue, Derby

Friday 10th November 2017

Dr John Cooper Clarke The Venue, Derby

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas The Venue, Derby

Friday 17th November 2017

Faith - The George Michael Legacy The Venue, Derby

Saturday 2nd December 2017

The Clone Roses & The Smiths Ltd The Venue, Derby

Friday 8th December 2017
June 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Radar LoveThe VenueDerby19:30View
30
July 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Carl Barat and The JackalsThe VenueDerby19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Starwheel + The Lizards + Yung Jimmys Big IdeasThe VenueDerby19:30View
14
The Sugarhill Gang + Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio Furious 5The VenueDerby19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Deap VallyThe VenueDerby19:30View
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
The BluetonesThe VenueDerby19:30View
5
6
7
8
9
10
DEAD! + Replica Jesus + PerfectparachutepictureThe VenueDerby19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
The Neville Staple BandThe VenueDerby19:30View
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
The Craig Charles Funk & Soul ClubThe VenueDerby19:30View
2
3
4
5
6
7
Radar LoveThe VenueDerby19:30View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
The QuireboysThe VenueDerby19:30View
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Lewis WatsonThe VenueDerby19:30View
27
28
29
Livewire - The AC/DC ShowThe VenueDerby19:00View
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Radar LoveThe VenueDerby19:30View
6
7
Lucy SpragganThe VenueDerby19:30View
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Radar LoveThe VenueDerby19:30View
27
28
29
30
31
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
True Order x TransmissionThe VenueDerby19:30View
11
12
13
14
15
Dr John Cooper ClarkeThe VenueDerby19:30
16
17
Martha Reeves & The VandellasThe VenueDerby19:30View
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Faith - The George Michael LegacyThe VenueDerby19:30View
3
4
5
6
7
8
The Clone Roses & The Smiths LtdThe VenueDerby19:30View
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Address

47-49 Abbey Street
Derby
UK
DE223SJ

Map


View Larger Map