Recently announced

Terry Pratchett's - Feet Of Clay
A Discworld performance by Peculiar Productions

Wednesday 31st July 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 18:30

Recently announced

Terry Pratchett's - Feet Of Clay
A Discworld performance by Peculiar Productions

Thursday 1st August 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 18:30

Recently announced

Terry Pratchett's - Feet Of Clay
A Discworld performance by Peculiar Productions

Friday 2nd August 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 18:30

Recently announced

Terry Pratchett's - Feet Of Clay - Matinee
A Discworld performance by Peculiar Productions

Saturday 3rd August 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 13:30

Recently announced

Terry Pratchett's - Feet Of Clay
A Discworld performance by Peculiar Productions

Saturday 3rd August 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 18:30

HONK!  at The Gate, Cardiff

HONK!
A University of Wales, Trinity Saint David Production

Thursday 21st March 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 18:30

HONK!  at The Gate, Cardiff

HONK!
A University of Wales, Trinity Saint David Production

Friday 22nd March 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 18:30

Ffync A Dync by Nocs Collective  at The Gate, Cardiff

Ffync A Dync by Nocs Collective
NEW! Funk music returns to Cardiff!

Saturday 23rd March 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 19:00

Sam Lee - Songdreaming Tour  at The Gate, Cardiff

Sam Lee - Songdreaming Tour

Saturday 6th April 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 19:00

A-Sisterhood Ambassador Catwalk Competition.  at The Gate, Cardiff

A-Sisterhood Ambassador Catwalk Competition.
In association with Cardiff Fashion Week.

Saturday 20th April 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 19:00

The Handsome Family  at The Gate, Cardiff

The Handsome Family
+ special guests

Thursday 16th May 2024

The Gate, Cardiff

Doors at 19:00

Back to top: