Portland House Tickets

Chameleons What Does Anything Mean? Basically 35th Anniversary Tour 1985-2020 + The Membranes Portland House, Cardiff

Tuesday 15th September 2020 Doors at 19:00

Big Country Wonderland Tour + special guests: TBC Portland House, Cardiff

Saturday 3rd October 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Vapors Portland House, Cardiff

Friday 9th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Stone Foundation + special guests Portland House, Cardiff

Thursday 15th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Nouvelle Vague Portland House, Cardiff

Monday 19th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Blockheads + special guests Portland House, Cardiff

Friday 27th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Style Councillors Portland House, Cardiff

Friday 8th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL This IS a TRIBUTE to Creedence Clearwater Revival Portland House, Cardiff

Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Blancmange Portland House, Cardiff

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Beat Portland House, Cardiff

Thursday 24th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Address

Cardiff
UK
CF10 5EQ

Age Restriction

18+. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map