Corn Exchange Tickets

Karen Hauer & Gorka Marquez - FIREDANCE Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Paul Weller Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Friday 5th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Remembering the Oscars Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Tuesday 6th April 2021 Doors at 00:00

Soul II Soul Club Classics Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Saturday 10th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Hunna Plus Special Guests Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Monday 12th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Sea Girls Plus Special Guests Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Tuesday 4th May 2021 Doors at 19:00

Here Come The Boys Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 14:30

Here Come The Boys Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Agnes Obel Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Friday 10th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Tuesday 14th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Mo Gilligan Plus Special Guests Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Friday 17th September 2021

Black Stone Cherry Plus Kris Barras Band Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Tuesday 28th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Uriah Heep - 50th Anniversary Lockdown to Rockdown Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 30th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rufus Wainwright 'Unfollow the Rules Tour' Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Belinda Carlisle 'The Decades Tour' Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jason Donovan Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 28th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2020 Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Marillion The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rick Wakeman The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Monday 6th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

From The Jam 'Sound Affects' 40th Anniversary + THE SELECTER 'Too Much Pressure' 40th Anniversary Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Saturday 15th January 2022 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 10th February 2022 Doors at 19:00
HOW TO FIND THE CORN EXCHANGE:
The Corn Exchange is on Wheeler Street, which is located in the centre of Cambridge, directly behind the Guildhall which is in the Market Square. For the nearest parking, follow signs to LION YARD car park.

Under 14's to be accompanied by an adult


Address

Wheeler Street
Cambridge
UK
CB23QB

Map


View Larger Map