Corn Exchange Tickets

Recently announced: Dr. Jordan Peterson Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 1st November 2018

St. Vincent ‘I Am A Lot Like You! Tour’ Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Camel Playing Moonmadness in its entirety plus other classic tracks Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 13th September 2018

Nick Mulvey Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Monday 24th September 2018

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Saturday 13th October 2018

Richard Thompson Plus Joan Shelley Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Killing Joke + Guests Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Tuesday 13th November 2018

An Evening With Afro Celt Sound System Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Thursday 22nd November 2018

From The Jam Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Friday 23rd November 2018

The Human League + Very Special Guest Midge Ure’s Band Electronica Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Enter Shikari Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Paul Carrack Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Sunday 3rd February 2019
HOW TO FIND THE CORN EXCHANGE:
The Corn Exchange is on Wheeler Street, which is located in the centre of Cambridge, directly behind the Guildhall which is in the Market Square. For the nearest parking, follow signs to LION YARD car park.

Under 14's to be accompanied by an adult


Address

Wheeler Street
Cambridge
UK
CB23QB

Map


View Larger Map