Rough Trade Bristol Tickets

Recently announced: Aaron Smith Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Monday 3rd October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Gama Bomb plus Hellripper at Rough Trade, Bristol Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 16th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

Mallrat Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Friday 2nd September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Charles Watson + Special Guests Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Saturday 10th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Man & The Echo Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Sunday 2nd October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Cory Wells plus Youth Fountain at Rough Trade, Bristol Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Friday 7th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

Retro Video Club Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Thursday 13th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

EDBL Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Wilderado Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Tuesday 25th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Plastic Mermaids Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Low Roar Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol

Friday 4th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

Address

3 New Bridewell
Bristol
UK
BS1 2QD

Age Restriction

10yrs+ (under 16s must be accompanied by an adult). Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map