The Prince Albert Tickets

Recently announced: The Eskies The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Crows Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Saturday 4th May 2019

Raketkanon Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Juliana Hatfield Three The Prince Albert, Brighton

Monday 20th May 2019

A special acoustic evening with Echobelly Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Anemone + support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Imperial Wax The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Cedric Burnside + support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Monday 3rd June 2019

Guadalupe Plata Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sunday 16th June 2019

Sam Morrow + support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Single Mothers Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Monday 8th July 2019

Gouge Away plus Slow Crush The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Hillbilly Rawhide Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 11th July 2019

FOXING The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 18th July 2019

Advance Base + support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Lime Cordiale Plus Special Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Monday 29th July 2019

MARK MULCAHY - BAND Plus Special Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Saturday 31st August 2019

Charley Crockett Band Plus Jaime Wyatt The Prince Albert, Brighton

Monday 2nd September 2019

Proud Mary Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Erin Rae Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Monday 11th November 2019

Address

48 Trafalgar Street
Brighton
UK
BN14ED

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map