The Prince Albert Tickets

Recently announced: Andrew Combs + Charlie Whitten The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 24th January 2019

BRNS The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sunday 28th October 2018

Mt. Joy Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sunday 4th November 2018

Frigs The Prince Albert, Brighton

Monday 5th November 2018

Aaron Lee Tasjan Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 7th November 2018

Axel Flovent Plus Guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Juanita Stein Plus Support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sunday 25th November 2018

Hawklords The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 27th November 2018

999 The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 29th November 2018

Fontaines D.C The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 6th December 2018

Ben Ottewell (from Gomez) The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sunday 9th December 2018

Hard Skin The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 13th December 2018

The Wave Pictures + support The Prince Albert, Brighton

Saturday 26th January 2019

Lala Lala The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 14th February 2019

Address

48 Trafalgar Street
Brighton
UK
BN14ED

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map