The Prince Albert Tickets

The Ukrainians plus guests The Prince Albert, Brighton

Saturday 20th February 2021 Doors at 20:00

Moon Panda The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

FUR The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 11th March 2021 Doors at 20:00

Young Guv The Prince Albert, Brighton

Friday 2nd April 2021 Doors at 20:00

The Lottery Winners The Prince Albert, Brighton

Wednesday 7th April 2021 Doors at 20:00

Flyying Colours The Prince Albert, Brighton

Sunday 18th April 2021 Doors at 20:00

VC Pines The Prince Albert, Brighton

Tuesday 20th April 2021 Doors at 20:00

TV Priest The Prince Albert, Brighton

Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors at 20:00

Mosa Wild The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

BABY STRANGE The Prince Albert, Brighton

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

Beach Riot The Prince Albert, Brighton

Saturday 19th June 2021 Doors at 20:00

TRE BURT The Prince Albert, Brighton

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 20:00

Address

48 Trafalgar Street
Brighton
UK
BN14ED

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map