The Hope and Ruin Tickets

The Messthetics The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 27th January 2019

Sean McGowan + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 7th February 2019

Molly Nilsson The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 8th February 2019

THYLA The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 16th February 2019

Cub Sport + Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 18th February 2019

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Skinny Living Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 17th March 2019

Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 22nd March 2019

CC Smugglers The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 18th April 2019

Dream State Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 21st April 2019

Rozi Plain The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 24th April 2019

The Varukers Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 25th May 2019

Coco and the Butterfields The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 10th October 2019

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map