The Hope and Ruin Tickets

God Damn The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 1st August 2021 Doors at 19:30

Holiday Ghosts The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 2nd August 2021 Doors at 20:00

Jimmy Herrity The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

Another Sky The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 19th August 2021 Doors at 19:00

FEET + HOME COUNTIES The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 22nd August 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Family Rain Plus Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Crack Cloud The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 7th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Lonelady The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 13th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Low Island The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 15th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Margaret Glaspy plus Conchúr White The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Projector The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Black Foxxes The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Jockstrap The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Howl & The Hum plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 15th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Lonely The Brave The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 17th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Willie J Healey plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 18th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

All We Are The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 24th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Hey Colossus plus support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Walt Disco The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 1st November 2021 Doors at 19:30

SPINN The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 7th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Gnod The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 14th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ren Harvieu The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Palace Winter The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 22nd November 2021 Doors at 19:00

OWEN The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 28th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

Leif Erikson The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 29th November 2021 Doors at 19:30

William Doyle The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 2nd December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Adult Mom The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 9th February 2022 Doors at 19:30

Son Little The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 18th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map