The Hope and Ruin Tickets

Deafkids + Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 6th July 2022 Doors at 20:00

Vetiver + Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 14th July 2022 Doors at 20:00

Hey Colossus plus Pascagoula + CC Ryderz The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 15th July 2022 Doors at 19:30

CLAMM The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 1st September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Bishop Nehru + Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 9th September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Laura Stevenson Plus Katie Malco The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 15th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Slaughter Beach, Dog The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 16th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Son Little The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 18th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Baby Strange + Currls The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 20th September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Babeheaven + Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 22nd September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Charles Watson The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 23rd September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Deadletter + Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 26th September 2022 Doors at 20:00

Matt Andersen + Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 18th October 2022 Doors at 20:00

EDBL + Special Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 19th October 2022 Doors at 19:00

False Heads plus special guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 21st October 2022 Doors at 20:00

The Dust Coda + The Howling Tides + Kit Trigg The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 6th November 2022 Doors at 19:30

The Wood Burning Savages The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 8th April 2023 Doors at 20:00

Address

11-12 Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map