The Hope and Ruin Tickets

Recently announced: Orchards + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 10th July 2019

The Varukers Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 25th May 2019

A.A. Bondy + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 3rd June 2019

Damo Suzuki The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 27th June 2019

Lydia Ainsworth The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 15th September 2019

Johnny Lloyd Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Christof van der Ven Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 7th October 2019

Coco and the Butterfields The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 10th October 2019

Trudy and the Romance Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 17th October 2019

CC Smugglers The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 20th October 2019

Lazy Day + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 1st November 2019

Mad Dog Mcrea + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 14th November 2019

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map