The Hope and Ruin Tickets

Recently announced: The Low Anthem plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 27th April 2018

Recently announced: Gnod The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 4th May 2018

Chain and the Gang The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 25th February 2018

Fears Chella The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 9th March 2018

Joseph J Jones The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Catholic Action The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Fenne Lily The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 9th April 2018

Fil Bo Riva The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 16th April 2018

Barbarossa The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 17th April 2018

The Lake Poets The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 19th April 2018

Just Jack The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 23rd April 2018

Lucy Dacus The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 26th April 2018

LOMA The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Drahla + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map