The Hope and Ruin Tickets

Recently announced: Sean McGowan + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 7th February 2019

Recently announced: Molly Nilsson The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 8th February 2019

Recently announced: Skinny Living Plus Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 17th March 2019

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 23rd November 2018

Self Esteem + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Saint Sister The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 8th December 2018

The Dunwells + Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Cousin Kula + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 13th December 2018

Cub Sport + Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 18th February 2019

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Dream State Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 21st April 2019

The Varukers Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 25th May 2019

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map