The Hope and Ruin Tickets

Laurel The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 1st October 2018

The Lake Poets The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

The Godfathers Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 11th October 2018

Dan Owen plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 14th October 2018

Art School Girlfriend The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 15th October 2018

Get Cape Wear Cape Fly Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Culture Abuse Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 21st October 2018

Sam Amidon The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 22nd October 2018

Club Kuru + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 25th October 2018

The Ramonas - ‘Ramones Mania’ The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 26th October 2018

Hembree The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 29th October 2018

Eleanor Friedberger The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 1st November 2018

The Seshen + Rituals of Mine + Geographer The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 8th November 2018

Henge The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 9th November 2018

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saint Sister The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 8th December 2018

The Dunwells + Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map