The Hope and Ruin Tickets

Langhorne Slim + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 1st September 2017

GL The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Estrons Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Meadowlark The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 29th September 2017

Triggerfinger Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Tora + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Francobollo + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 19th October 2017

Sløtface + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Otherkin The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 29th October 2017

Husky + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Dinosaur Pile Up plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Island plus Leif Erikson The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 11th November 2017

LEIF VOLLEBEKK plus support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 18th November 2017

Mammút + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Lowly + Support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 24th November 2017

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra + Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Thursday 30th November 2017
September 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Langhorne SlimThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
2
3
4
5
6
GLThe Hope and RuinBrighton19:30View
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
EstronsThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
MeadowlarkThe Hope and RuinBrighton19:30View
30
October 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
TriggerfingerThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
5
6
7
8
9
10
ToraThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
FrancobolloThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
20
21
22
23
24
SløtfaceThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
25
26
27
28
29
OtherkinThe Hope and RuinBrighton19:30View
30
31
HuskyThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
November 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Dinosaur Pile UpThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
IslandThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
LEIF VOLLEBEKKThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
19
20
21
22
MammútThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
23
24
LowlyThe Hope and RuinBrighton20:00View
25
26
27
28
29
30
Rob Heron & The Tea Pad OrchestraThe Hope and RuinBrighton19:30View

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map