The Hope and Ruin Tickets

Recently announced: Sons Of Bill The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 13th August 2018

The Low Anthem plus guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 27th April 2018

Gnod The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 4th May 2018

Radiator Hospital The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Saturday 12th May 2018

National Funk + Kreol Lovecall The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

LOMA The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thee Hypnotics Plus Guests The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Drahla + support The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 5th June 2018

The Ex The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 19th June 2018

The Lake Poets The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Sam Amidon The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Monday 22nd October 2018

The Ramonas - ‘Ramones Mania’ The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Friday 26th October 2018

Address

Queens Road
Brighton
UK
BN13WA

Age Restriction

Over 18s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map