Cro-Mags  at The Arch, Brighton

Cro-Mags

Saturday 6th July 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Ultimate Stone Roses

Friday 19th July 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Mike Joyce presents Alternative 80s  at The Arch, Brighton

Mike Joyce presents Alternative 80s

Friday 26th July 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

FOREVER NU!  at The Arch, Brighton

FOREVER NU!

Saturday 31st August 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

ILL NINO

Saturday 7th September 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

The Slackers  at The Arch, Brighton

The Slackers

Tuesday 24th September 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade  at The Arch, Brighton

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade

Friday 27th September 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

Just Radiohead  at The Arch, Brighton

Just Radiohead

Saturday 28th September 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Foo Fighterz  at The Arch, Brighton

Foo Fighterz

Saturday 5th October 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division)  at The Arch, Brighton

Transmission (The sound of Joy Division)

Friday 25th October 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Kerrang! Presents the Kris Barras Band  at The Arch, Brighton

Kerrang! Presents the Kris Barras Band

Wednesday 6th November 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Marisa and the Moths  at The Arch, Brighton

Marisa and the Moths

Sunday 10th November 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00

UK Subs  at The Arch, Brighton

UK Subs

Thursday 14th November 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Rammlied  at The Arch, Brighton

Rammlied

Friday 15th November 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Cardinal Black  at The Arch, Brighton

Cardinal Black

Saturday 16th November 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 19:00

Space  at The Arch, Brighton

Space
Blood and Bubble Gum Tour 2024

Friday 29th November 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Hammerdown Winter Militia  at The Arch, Brighton

Hammerdown Winter Militia

Saturday 7th December 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 14:00

EYEHATEGOD & GOATWHORE

Friday 13th December 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 18:00 | Ends: 22:00

Dr Feelgood & Nine Below Zero	  at The Arch, Brighton

Dr Feelgood & Nine Below Zero

Saturday 14th December 2024

The Arch, Brighton

Doors at 19:00 | Ends: 22:00

Venue information

The Arch
189 King's Road
Brighton
UK
BN11NB

Age Restrictions

Over 14s only

Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Back to top: