Green Door Store Tickets

Jehst Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 8th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Kedr Livanskiy Green Door Store, Brighton

Sunday 22nd November 2020 Doors at 10:00

Hands Off Gretel Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 26th November 2020 Doors at 19:00

CLT DRP Without The Eyes album launch Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 29th January 2021 Doors at 19:30

Billy Nomates Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 13th February 2021 Doors at 20:00

Ego Ella May Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ferris & Sylvester Green Door Store, Brighton

Sunday 28th February 2021 Doors at 19:30

Kill the Lights plus GroundCulture and more TBA Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dat Brass Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors at 19:30

Nathan Fake Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 2nd April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Haggard Cat Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Neon Waltz + Guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ozric Tentacles - Electronic Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Broken Witt Rebels plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Pillow Queens Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors at 20:00

Jonathan Bree Green Door Store, Brighton

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Address

Trafalgar Street
Brighton
UK
BN14FQ

Map


View Larger Map