Green Door Store Tickets

Recently announced: Teeth Of The Sea Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 6th September 2019

Recently announced: Fangclub plus Guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 19th October 2019

Warm Drag Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Sunset Rollercoaster Plus Special Guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Wednesday 12th June 2019

LE BUTCHERETTES Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Paris_Monster + support Green Door Store, Brighton

Wednesday 7th August 2019

The Spook School Green Door Store, Brighton

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Departure Lounge Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 13th September 2019

Jim Jones & the Righteous Minds plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 27th September 2019

Apre Plus Support Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 5th October 2019

Harrison Storm Plus Special Guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Airways plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Josefin Ohrn + The Liberation Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 8th November 2019

Martin Stepheson & The Daintees + Support Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 28th November 2019

Address

Trafalgar Street
Brighton
UK
BN14FQ

Map


View Larger Map