Green Door Store Tickets

Kill the Lights plus GroundCulture and more TBA Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 4th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Haggard Cat Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 9th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

Neon Waltz + Guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Delmer Darion Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 6th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Billy Nomates Green Door Store, Brighton

Wednesday 12th May 2021 Doors at 20:00

Jonathan Bree Green Door Store, Brighton

Tuesday 25th May 2021 Doors at 19:30

Mr Ben & The Bens Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 3rd September 2021 Doors at 20:00

Pan Amsterdam Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Hands Off Gretel Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lady Bird Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 24th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ego Ella May Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 2nd October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ferris & Sylvester Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 14th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Armed Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Real Lies Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 20:00

Jehst Green Door Store, Brighton

Saturday 30th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dat Brass Green Door Store, Brighton

Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Ozric Tentacles (Electronic Set) Green Door Store, Brighton

Tuesday 14th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Broken Witt Rebels plus guests Green Door Store, Brighton

Thursday 6th January 2022 Doors at 19:30

Address

Trafalgar Street
Brighton
UK
BN14FQ

Map


View Larger Map