Old Fire Station Tickets

Hayseed Dixie Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Sunday 4th February 2018

The Sherlocks Support Neon Waltz + Oddity Road Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Tuesday 6th February 2018

The Style Councillors Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 23rd February 2018

Absolute Bowie: Greatest Hits (Full Tribute Band) Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 16th March 2018

Sleeper Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Thursday 5th April 2018

Nine Below Zero Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 6th April 2018

Air Traffic Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Thursday 12th April 2018

3 Generations of Ska Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Sunday 15th April 2018

The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA Lioness Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 20th April 2018

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Thursday 18th October 2018

Definitely Mightbe plus guests Old Fire Station, Bournemouth

Friday 16th November 2018
Proof of age always required- NUS cards are not proof of age.<br>All children under 16 must be accompanied be a responsible adult over 18. <br>

Address

36 Holdernhurst Rd
Bournemouth
UK
BH88AD

Age Restriction

Over 14s only. Please note age restrictions can vary on a per event basis. Be sure to check the age restriction of the event before booking.

Map


View Larger Map