Town Hall Tickets

Tangerine Dream From Virgin Years to Quantum Years Tour 2020 Town Hall, Birmingham

Friday 11th June 2021 Doors at 19:30

The Boomtown Rats Town Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

An Evening with Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche and Lucy Wainwright Roche Town Hall, Birmingham

Friday 1st October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Karine Polwart + support Town Hall, Birmingham

Tuesday 12th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

A1 - THE A GAME TOUR Town Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 20th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Average White Band Town Hall, Birmingham

Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Wet Wet Wet The Journey UK Tour 2021 Town Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 18th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rick Wakeman The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show Town Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Suzanne Vega An Evening of New York Songs and Stories Town Hall, Birmingham

Friday 11th February 2022

Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey Present the Best of Bowie Town Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

Victoria Square
Birmingham
UK
B11BB

Map


View Larger Map