Birmingham Town Hall Tickets

Recently announced: Nick Lowe Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Monday 11th April 2022 Doors at 19:00

An Evening with Seth Lakeman Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 10th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Madeleine Peyroux Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 11th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Average White Band Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Monday 15th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rick Wakeman The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:30

Gary Powndland & Friends Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Tuesday 21st December 2021 Doors at 19:00

Suzanne Vega An Evening of New York Songs and Stories Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Friday 11th February 2022

Henry Rollins Good To See You 2022 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 26th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tony Visconti & Woody Woodmansey Present the Best of Bowie Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 2nd March 2022 Doors at 19:00

Tangerine Dream From Virgin Years to Quantum Years Tour 2020 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Macy Gray Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 16th June 2022 Doors at 18:00

Loudon Wainwright III In Concert Plus support Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 15th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

A1 - THE A GAME TOUR Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham

Monday 19th September 2022 Doors at 19:00

Address

Victoria Square
Birmingham
UK
B11BB

Map


View Larger Map