Symphony Hall Tickets

Nathaniel Rateliff Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 24th October 2020 Doors at 19:00

Anton & Erin Showtime Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd January 2021 Doors at 14:00

Anton & Erin Showtime Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Trixie Mattel Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Monday 25th January 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jason Donovan Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 18th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Musical Box Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kidz Bop World Tour Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 3rd April 2021 Doors at 17:30

Remembering the Oscars Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Thursday 8th April 2021 Doors at 19:30

Joe Satriani Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Friday 30th April 2021 Doors at 19:00

George Thorogood & The Destroyers Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 28th July 2021 Doors at 20:00

Agnes Obel Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Wednesday 8th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kim Wilde Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Friday 10th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Uriah Heep - 50th Anniversary Lockdown to Rockdown Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Monday 4th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Daniel O'Donnell Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:30

Dionne Warwick ‘She’s Back: One Last Time’ Tour 2020 Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Rufus Wainwright 'Unfollow the Rules Tour' Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Monday 25th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Belinda Carlisle 'The Decades Tour' Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Friday 29th October 2021 Doors at 19:00
Symphony Hall is located in the International Convention Centre (ICC) on Broad Street. On entering the Convention Centre from Centenary Square, Symphony Hall foyers are to your left.

Parking-
The main Pay & Display car park underneath the National Indoor Arena (NIA) is about a 10 minute walk from Symphony Hall. Additional spaces are available in the local Brindley Drive, Brindleyplace and Cambridge Street car parks

Address

Broad Street
Birmingham
UK
B12EA

Map


View Larger Map