O2 Academy3 Birmingham Tickets

The LaFontaines Plus Slang O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Inter Arma Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 4th October 2018

Imperial Leisure - The Art Of Saying Nothing 10th anniversary tour Plus New Town Kings & Karl Phillips and The Rejects O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th October 2018

Definitely Mightbe Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 13th October 2018

Get Cape Wear Cape Fly Plus Youth Club + Charlotte Carpenter O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 14th October 2018

Carbon Leaf O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 18th October 2018

Antarctic Monkeys Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Eric Martin (The Voice of Mr Big) + Ryders Creed (Acoustic) O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tide Lines O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Devilskin Plus The Fallen State O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 5th November 2018

Big Tobz Plus special guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 15th November 2018

The Doors Alive O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 17th November 2018

Cavetown Plus Lizzy Farrall + Simi O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 21st November 2018

The Men They Couldn't Hang Plus Support O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 23rd November 2018

Prince Tribute - Endorphinmachine O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 30th November 2018

Chase Atlantic Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 5th December 2018

The Southmartins + Cherry Head, Cherry Heart O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

WSTR Between You & Me + Hey Charlie O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 10th December 2018

OMYO Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 24th January 2019

Cash plus special guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 15th February 2019

Pist.On O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd March 2019

A Pale Horse Named Death Plus Transport League O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 24th March 2019
Age Restrictions:
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 25s require ID to purchase alcohol.
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times.


About


AMG invested �5.5m in its latest 45,000sq ft development, three state of the art venues that can operate independently as well as simultaneously. With an exceptionally busy diary, O2 Academy Birmingham actively supports new and developing talent in O2 Academy2 and O2 Academy 3, through to gigs by top international artists for over 3,000 fans in its main auditorium.

Address

16-18 Horsefair
Bristol Street
Birmingham
UK
B11DB

Map


View Larger Map