O2 Academy3 Birmingham Tickets

Molotov Jukebox plus HUW EDDY & THE CARNIVAL O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 15th September 2018

Jayce Lewis Plus Deadfilmstar & This Burning Age O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 16th September 2018

The LaFontaines Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Inter Arma Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 4th October 2018

OMYO Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Imperial Leisure - The Art Of Saying Nothing 10th anniversary tour Plus New Town Kings O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th October 2018

Definitely Mightbe Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 13th October 2018

Get Cape Wear Cape Fly Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 14th October 2018

Carbon Leaf O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 18th October 2018

Antarctic Monkeys Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 20th October 2018

Eric Martin (The Voice of Mr Big) O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 21st October 2018

Tide Lines O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Pearl Jam UK + A Tribute to Eddie Vedder O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 16th November 2018

The Doors Alive O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 17th November 2018

Cavetown Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 21st November 2018

The Men They Couldn't Hang Plus Support O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 23rd November 2018

The Southmartins O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

Pist.On O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd March 2019

A Pale Horse Named Death Plus Transport League O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 24th March 2019
Age Restrictions:
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 25s require ID to purchase alcohol.
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times.


About


AMG invested �5.5m in its latest 45,000sq ft development, three state of the art venues that can operate independently as well as simultaneously. With an exceptionally busy diary, O2 Academy Birmingham actively supports new and developing talent in O2 Academy2 and O2 Academy 3, through to gigs by top international artists for over 3,000 fans in its main auditorium.

Address

16-18 Horsefair
Bristol Street
Birmingham
UK
B11DB

Map


View Larger Map