O2 Academy3 Birmingham Tickets

Recently announced: Tom Williams Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 14th April 2019

Recently announced: Alunah Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 17th May 2019

Recently announced: Nirvana UK Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 18th May 2019

Cavetown Plus Lizzy Farrall + Simi O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 21st November 2018

The Men They Couldn't Hang Plus The Stone Mountain Sinners O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 23rd November 2018

Prince Tribute - Endorphinmachine O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 30th November 2018

Chase Atlantic Plus Riley & Xavier Mayne O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 5th December 2018

The Southmartins + Cherry Head, Cherry Heart O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 8th December 2018

WSTR Between You & Me + Hey Charlie O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Monday 10th December 2018

OMYO Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 24th January 2019

MUSED UK’s No 1 Muse Tribute Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 26th January 2019

The Faim plus special guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 6th February 2019

POLYPHIA Plus Special Guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Cash plus special guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 15th February 2019

K-Trap Plus special guests O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 21st February 2019

Pop Evil Plus special guests Fallen State O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 28th February 2019

The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA Lioness O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 16th March 2019

Pist.On O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 23rd March 2019

A Pale Horse Named Death Plus Transport League O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Sunday 24th March 2019

Wille & The Bandits Plus Rainbreakers O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 28th March 2019

Coco and the Butterfields Plus Gentlemen of Few O2 Academy3 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 29th March 2019
Age Restrictions:
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 25s require ID to purchase alcohol.
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times.


About


AMG invested �5.5m in its latest 45,000sq ft development, three state of the art venues that can operate independently as well as simultaneously. With an exceptionally busy diary, O2 Academy Birmingham actively supports new and developing talent in O2 Academy2 and O2 Academy 3, through to gigs by top international artists for over 3,000 fans in its main auditorium.

Address

16-18 Horsefair
Bristol Street
Birmingham
UK
B11DB

Map


View Larger Map