O2 Academy2 Birmingham Tickets

Lee Scratch Perry O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 4th December 2020 Doors at 19:00

The Big Moon plus special guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 6th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Boy Pablo Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 16th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Massive Wagons O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 19th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Slow Readers Club Plus SHEAFS & The Pagans S.O.H O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors at 19:00

Dope Lemon O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Smyths "The Queen is Dead" 35th Anniversary Tour. O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Antarctic Monkeys plus special guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Definitely Mightbe 25th Anniversary of (What's the Story) Morning Glory? Tour O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pearl Jam UK O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Electric Six Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Age Restrictions:
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 25s require ID to purchase alcohol.
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times.


About


AMG invested �5.5m in its latest 45,000sq ft development, three state of the art venues that can operate independently as well as simultaneously. With an exceptionally busy diary, O2 Academy Birmingham actively supports new and developing talent in O2 Academy2 and O2 Academy 3, through to gigs by top international artists for over 3,000 fans in its main auditorium.

Address

16-18 Horsefair
Bristol Street
Birmingham
UK
B11DB

Map


View Larger Map