O2 Academy2 Birmingham Tickets

Dope Lemon O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 4th June 2021 Doors at 19:00

Boy Pablo Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 17th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Massive Wagons Plus Special Guests Chris Catalyst O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors at 19:00

Slow Readers Club Plus SHEAFS & The Pagans S.O.H O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Tuesday 5th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Antarctic Monkeys plus special guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Definitely Mightbe 25th Anniversary of (What's the Story) Morning Glory? Tour O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 16th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Kenny Thomas Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Trash Boat Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Wednesday 27th October 2021 Doors at 19:00

Lee Scratch Perry O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 4th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Pearl Jam UK O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Friday 12th November 2021 Doors at 19:00

Jamie Webster plus special guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors at 18:00

Electric Six Plus Special Guests O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 19:00

The Smyths O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Birmingham

Saturday 11th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Age Restrictions:
Minimum Age Restriction: 8
Under 25s require ID to purchase alcohol.
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18 at all times.


About


AMG invested �5.5m in its latest 45,000sq ft development, three state of the art venues that can operate independently as well as simultaneously. With an exceptionally busy diary, O2 Academy Birmingham actively supports new and developing talent in O2 Academy2 and O2 Academy 3, through to gigs by top international artists for over 3,000 fans in its main auditorium.

Address

16-18 Horsefair
Bristol Street
Birmingham
UK
B11DB

Map


View Larger Map