Upcoming events in Whitby

CLEARWATER CREEDENCE REVIVAL (a tribute to CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL ) + The SONGS OF JAMES TAYLOR Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors at 19:30

Big Country Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 6th August 2021 Doors at 19:30

The South Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Saturday 4th September 2021 Doors at 19:30

WHITBY ROCKS Martin Turner, Piston, Joanovarc Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 8th October 2021 Doors at 18:30

WHITBY BLUES, RHYTHM & ROCK Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Saturday 9th October 2021 Doors at 14:00

Tomorrow's Ghosts Festival Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 29th October 2021 - Sunday 31st October 2021

Sad Cafe Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Friday 4th February 2022 Doors at 19:00

Very SANTANA (a tribute to SANTANA) Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Saturday 5th March 2022 Doors at 19:30

Focus Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 1st April 2022 Doors at 19:30