Upcoming events in Whitby

Maet Live (A tribute to Meatloaf) Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Friday 2nd September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Steve Harley Accoustic Band Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Friday 16th September 2022 Doors at 19:30

Laurence Jones Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 14th October 2022 Doors at 19:30

Tomorrow's Ghosts Festival FIELDS OF THE NEPHILIM // THE LOVELESS Special Guests - GHOST DANCE Special Guests - INTO A CIRCLE + EVIL BLIZZARD present BLIZZOWEEN + BALAAM AND THE ANGEL + BOOTBLACKS + ALL MY THORNS Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 28th October 2022 - Sunday 30th October 2022 Doors at 18:00

WHITBY ROCKS - Chantel McGregor + Gerry Jablonski Band + Sons of Liberty Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 18th November 2022 Doors at 18:00

WHITBY BLUES, RHYTHM & ROCK FESTIVAL Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Saturday 19th November 2022 Doors at 14:00

Whitby Blues Festival Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Sunday 20th November 2022 Doors at 14:00

Bootleg Blondie - the worlds number one BLONDIE TRIBUTE Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Saturday 3rd December 2022 Doors at 19:30

Sad Cafe + SUNBIRDS Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Friday 3rd February 2023 Doors at 19:00

Tomorrow's Ghosts Festival NEW MODEL ARMY COLD CAVE + Very Special Guests LEBANON HANOVER + Very Special Guests TO BE ANNOUNCED + IST IST + THE ROSE OF AVALANCHE + CHILDREN ON STUN + SIBERIA + CLUB NIGHT CARPE NOCTUM (FRIDAY) & PLANET X (SATURDAY) Whitby Pavilion, Whitby

Friday 28th April 2023 - Sunday 30th April 2023 Doors at 18:00

Very SANTANA (a tribute to SANTANA) Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Saturday 20th May 2023 Doors at 19:00

Clearwater Creedence Revival a tribute to CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVIVAL + JAMES TAYLOR performed by JOE MARTIN Whitby Pavilion Theatre, Whitby

Saturday 27th May 2023 Doors at 19:30