Upcoming events in Bristol

April 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Saturday 4 April
Becky HillSWXBristol18:00
The HawkmenLouisianaBristol19:30
5
6
Tuesday 7 April
SKENGDO X AMThe Marble FactoryBristol19:00
Wednesday 8 April
Katy J PearsonLouisianaBristol19:00
9
10
11
Sunday 12 April
The Way Down WanderersLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
13
Tuesday 14 April
Bishop NehruTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
15
16
Friday 17 April
ToskaTheklaBristol19:00
18
19
20
Tuesday 21 April
Lamb of God - postponed, new date TBCO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
Ida MaeLouisianaBristol19:30
Wednesday 22 April
Confidence ManSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
23
Friday 24 April
Darwin Deez - 10YearzTheklaBristol19:00
Dream NailsLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Saturday 25 April
Emily BurnsRough TradeBristol19:00
26
Monday 27 April
The FratellisO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Far CaspianLouisianaBristol19:30
Tuesday 28 April
The WoodentopsTheklaBristol19:00
Wednesday 29 April
In FlamesTheklaBristol18:30
Buster ShuffleLouisianaBristol19:30
Thursday 30 April
Redd KrossExchangeBristol19:00
May 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Friday 1 May
Protoje, Lila Ike & SevanaO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30
WhitechapelTheklaBristol18:30
Saturday 2 May
Lime CordialeTheklaBristol19:00
Diet CigRough TradeBristol19:30Book Tickets
True StraysLouisianaBristol19:30
Lime CordialeTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Sunday 3 May
HyukohAnson RoomsBristol19:00
Steel PulseO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Monday 4 May
The DistrictsExchangeBristol19:30
Tuesday 5 May
The MissionO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
Wednesday 6 May
Larkin PoeSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
Anna BurchLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
7
Friday 8 May
The ShiresO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
9
10
11
Tuesday 12 May
Frankie Stew & Harvey GunnTheklaBristol19:00
Wednesday 13 May
Bad SoundsFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
Thursday 14 May
Sam Fender O2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
Cormac NeesonLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Friday 15 May
Toots and the MaytalsO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 16 May
Nasty CherryTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
BonifaceLouisianaBristol19:30
Sunday 17 May
SuperloveLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Monday 18 May
BROCKHAMPTON O2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
Tuesday 19 May
DISQLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
The Von BondiesFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
Wednesday 20 May
Black FuturesExchangeBristol19:00Book Tickets
De La Soul - Celebrating 30 Years of De La SoulO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Thursday 21 May
Oh SeesSWXBristol19:00
Kele ExchangeBristol19:30
22
Saturday 23 May
Dot To Dot 2020Various Bristol VenuesBristol14:00Book Tickets
Sunday 24 May
Christian LofflerTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
25
Tuesday 26 May
RED RUMExchangeBristol19:00Book Tickets
Peach PitTheklaBristol19:00
Wednesday 27 May
THE TOM ROBINSON BANDFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
Thursday 28 May
Kim GordonSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
Friday 29 May
George ClintonO2 Academy BristolBristol18:00Book Tickets
Saturday 30 May
Sunday 31 May
June 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
Thursday 4 June
Nerina PallotTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
5
6
7
Monday 8 June
Lupe FiascoO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Tuesday 9 June
The KillersAshton Gate StadiumBristol17:30
10
Thursday 11 June
Flat WormsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
12
13
Sunday 14 June
Tom Rosenthal (singer/songwriter)Trinity CentreBristol19:30Book Tickets
15
Tuesday 16 June
An Evening with Tom RushSt GeorgesBristol19:30Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Monday 29 June
Russell HowardBristol HippodromeBristol19:30
Tuesday 30 June
Russell HowardBristol HippodromeBristol19:30
July 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Wednesday 1 July
Russell HowardBristol HippodromeBristol19:30
Thursday 2 July
Russell HowardBristol HippodromeBristol19:30
Friday 3 July
Russell HowardBristol HippodromeBristol19:30
Saturday 4 July
Russell HowardBristol HippodromeBristol14:30Book Tickets
Russell HowardBristol HippodromeBristol19:30
Sunday 5 July
Legendary Shack ShakersTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
Friday 10 July
The BeatTheklaBristol19:00
11
12
13
Tuesday 14 July
Tim MontanaTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Friday 24 July
Samantha CrainLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
Thursday 6 August
Boston Manor SWXBristol18:00Book Tickets
7
Saturday 8 August
Ritual UnionSWX, SWX2, The Lanes & Rough Trade Bristol11:00Book Tickets
9
Monday 10 August
Trevor HallFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
11
Wednesday 12 August
Brooke BenthamCrofters RightsBristol19:30Book Tickets
13
14
15
Sunday 16 August
Revolution Pro Wrestling: Live in Bristol 3The Marble FactoryBristol16:00Book Tickets
17
18
19
20
21
Saturday 22 August
23
24
Tuesday 25 August
Highly Suspect SWXBristol19:00
26
Thursday 27 August
I Prevail O2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
28
29
30
31
September 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 September
Cigarettes After Sex - postponed, new date TBCO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
GZA - 25th Anniversary of Liquid SwordsSWXBristol19:30Book Tickets
Thursday 3 September
Nubya Garcia Trinity CentreBristol19:00Book Tickets
Margaret GlaspyExchangeBristol19:30Book Tickets
Friday 4 September
The Icicle WorksTheklaBristol18:30Book Tickets
Pinegrove SWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
KOKOLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
5
6
Monday 7 September
CaribouO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
DigDatTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
PlanetLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Tuesday 8 September
Rak-SuO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
An evening with Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to GuessworkSt GeorgesBristol19:30Book Tickets
Wednesday 9 September
PP ArnoldSt GeorgesBristol19:00Book Tickets
Talk ShowCrofters RightsBristol19:30Book Tickets
Thursday 10 September
LowkeyBristol TrinityBristol19:00Book Tickets
Friday 11 September
The Night CafeSWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
Cash - Tribute To The Man In BlackO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
Saturday 12 September
Sleeper & The BluetonesO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
13
Monday 14 September
Gabrielle Aplin SWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
ChameleonsFiddlersBristol19:00Book Tickets
AnamanaguchiTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Tuesday 15 September
Amy WadgeFleeceBristol19:00
16
Thursday 17 September
Purity RingSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
Ed Wynne ExchangeBristol19:30Book Tickets
Friday 18 September
Rend CollectiveO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
Saturday 19 September
Sons of Liberty.TheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
20
Monday 21 September
nothing, nowhere. FleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
Tuesday 22 September
Wednesday 23 September
AshO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Rat BoyTheklaBristol19:00
An Evening with Loudon Wainwright III, Suzzy Roche and Lucy Wainwright RocheSt GeorgesBristol19:30Book Tickets
Buzzard Buzzard Buzzard LouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Thursday 24 September
Wille & The BanditsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Friday 25 September
Pearl Jam UKO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
Matthew MoleLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
26
Sunday 27 September
JoesefTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Monday 28 September
Baxter DurySWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
Richard WaltersLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Tuesday 29 September
The Magic NumbersTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Wednesday 30 September
Hayseed DixieFleeceBristol19:30
October 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 October
The Subways - Young For EternityO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
BlancmangeFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
Submotion OrchestraTrinity CentreBristol19:30Book Tickets
2
Saturday 3 October
Martha TilstonFolk HouseBristol19:30Book Tickets
Wild RiversLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
4
Monday 5 October
Lanterns On The LakeTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
6
7
Thursday 8 October
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern JukeboxO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Friday 9 October
The SmythsO2 Academy BristolBristol00:00Book Tickets
Saturday 10 October
China CrisisTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
11
Monday 12 October
King CharlesTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Tuesday 13 October
Black Stone CherryO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Tim BurgessTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
14
15
Friday 16 October
Grace Carter SWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
Stone FoundationFiddlersBristol19:00Book Tickets
Martin Harley Full BandTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 17 October
MARTIN STEPHENSON & THE DAINTEESS - Salutation Road 30th AnniversaryFiddlersBristol19:00Book Tickets
Nouvelle VagueTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Sunday 18 October
The ChatsO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Jason DonovanBristol HippodromeBristol19:00Book Tickets
19
Tuesday 20 October
Tangerine DreamSt GeorgesBristol19:30Book Tickets
Wednesday 21 October
MarsicansTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
The Last InternationaleExchangeBristol19:30Book Tickets
22
Friday 23 October
SHOWHAWK DUOSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
The Style CouncillorsFiddlersBristol20:00Book Tickets
24
Sunday 25 October
FeederO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Monday 26 October
MarthaGunnLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
Tuesday 27 October
Black Water CountyExchangeBristol19:00Book Tickets
Mr Sam & The DednutzFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
Wednesday 28 October
Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers / The Futureheads / The HollowaysO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Alexis FfrenchSt GeorgesBristol19:00Book Tickets
Will and The PeopleFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
Danko JonesTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Leif VollebekkExchangeBristol19:30Book Tickets
29
30
Saturday 31 October
The Brand New Heavies Anson RoomsBristol19:00Book Tickets
November 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Monday 2 November
Slow Readers ClubTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
3
4
Thursday 5 November
The RiflesFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
Friday 6 November
Soul II Soul O2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
Saturday 7 November
DARCY OAKETheklaBristol18:00Book Tickets
Millie Manders and The ShutupLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
8
9
Tuesday 10 November
The WurzelsSt GeorgesBristol19:30Book Tickets
Wednesday 11 November
L DevineTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Thursday 12 November
KawalaTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Friday 13 November
Teenage FanclubAnson RoomsBristol19:00Book Tickets
OH MY GOD! IT'S THE CHURCHTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 14 November
Secret AffairTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
15
16
Tuesday 17 November
BC CamplightBristol TrinityBristol19:00Book Tickets
18
19
Friday 20 November
GhostpoetSWXBristol18:30Book Tickets
Mad Dog McreaFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 21 November
IAMDDB O2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Mad Dog McreaFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
Sunday 22 November
23
Tuesday 24 November
Hands Off GretelTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Brass Against FleeceBristol19:30
25
Thursday 26 November
Friday 27 November
Becky HillO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00
Roy Ayers UbiquityFiddlersBristol20:00Book Tickets
Saturday 28 November
JARV IS… The Marble FactoryBristol19:00
Sunday 29 November
The White BuffaloO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
JP CooperSWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
30
December 2020
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
Wednesday 2 December
Mystery JetsBristol TrinityBristol19:00Book Tickets
VistasFleeceBristol19:00Book Tickets
3
Friday 4 December
Heaven 17O2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
Big Country Wonderland TourFiddlersBristol19:00Book Tickets
Saturday 5 December
The VaporsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
6
Monday 7 December
Apocalyptica & EpicaO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
LarkinsTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
8
Wednesday 9 December
Ella EyreO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Chuck RaganTheklaBristol19:00Book Tickets
Thursday 10 December
MEUTEThe Marble FactoryBristol19:00Book Tickets
11
12
Sunday 13 December
Noble JacksTheklaBristol19:30Book Tickets
14
Tuesday 15 December
UB40O2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
Kojey RadicalTheklaBristol19:00
16
17
18
19
Sunday 20 December
The Amy Winehouse Experience... AKA LionessO2 Academy BristolBristol18:30Book Tickets
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Wednesday 27 January
PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS SWXBristol19:00Book Tickets
28
29
30
Sunday 31 January
Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500FiddlersBristol19:00Book Tickets
February 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
Wednesday 3 February
Brian Fallon & The Howling WeatherO2 Academy BristolBristol19:00Book Tickets
4
Friday 5 February
FebuederLouisianaBristol19:30Book Tickets
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
April 2021
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Thursday 1 April
Elles BaileyFleeceBristol19:30Book Tickets
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30